Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Eugene G. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Close to all the action. Nice sized rooms. Friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with great prices.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Janwin J. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
value for money
I stay at this hotel everytym i com to pattaya... I would highly recommend the new building suites,as it was my firat time der.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Matthew H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Noisy !
Stayed in a superior room April '16 . Good size room , good shower , serviced well in excellent location and the food was amazing ! Only downside was noise from nearby clubs until 4am
Reviewed May 08, 2016

eric N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great place and wonderful staff
I always book a place with P.72 when I got to Pattaya. It's the best place to be right in the action on Walking Street. The staff is courteous and is always friendly. They always remember me and show me nothing but great respect. The cleaning ladies are attentive and nice. The restaurant has some great food and the wait staff is also friendly. I love it and will keep going back.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Paul S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Surprisingly Good Hotel
The location fantastic. The noise level very good could barely hear the Walking street action. I had a room to the left as you look at hotel. The housekeeping staff were excellent no early morning wake ups. They waited til you left room and did a good job. The restaurant sold good food at a reasonable price. I found all the staff friendly and helpful. Overall really satisfied with my stay and would definitely book again.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Tommy R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Stay in the new building
Decent place for the cost if you stay in the new building.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

erik S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
rude ladies at the front desk
air conditioning was lousy, beds were hard, blankets were very old. They tried double charging me on a few things until I got them straight. My friend booked directly on their website and booked a taxi to and from the airport. His flight was late and the taxi did not stick around. The return taxi ride was to happen on april 19 and they claimed there was no taxis working that day due to the Songkoran holiday. We had to pay for our own taxi rides and the hotel just kept his money.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Rene F. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Ideal location for nightlife
New wing, 4th floor, elevator. Nightclubs, bars, kiosks, restaurants, shops and transportation just outside. Cleaning staff excellent, reception staff varying. Room big, small flatscreen tv, ac good low noise. Outside noise not distracting. Bathroom ok, glass door to shower opens difficult for easy in/out walk, hot/cold water temperature blender in shower does not work good, prepare for every shower to be done in either cold or warm temperature, no middle temperature.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Wong S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
ideal location
friendly staff
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Wong S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
ideal location
friendly staff
Reviewed March 06, 2016