Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Glenna F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Incompetent service from staff
They were always trying to haggle for Tips and easy ways to make money for transport etc. also took our laundry to wash without permission in hopes of making a quick buck. Staff did not understand basic English communication. And reeked or alcohol and cigarettes at times. Buffet food lacked quality.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Sunita L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
boutique hotel with great location
good-sized room. good amenities. car park is a bit deep on the underground. staff are ok. very convenient location for nightlife and shopping malls. cleanliness can be improved.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Teruo F. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fair stay
Basically satisfied but cleaness seems not enough.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

michael K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Location
Good place to stay if you want to close to everything that Pattaya has to offer.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

ryan T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good but overpriced
Great staff and facilities but the gym is tiny with hardly any equipment and no air con. Location is great right next to Central shopping mall, Mikes shopping mall and not far from the beach and Walking Street on 10 mins in a taxi. I have stayed in many hotels in the same area and to the same standard but me and my friends thought it was very over priced. Can get hotels in the same area for a lot less.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

gary H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
not the same place I visited 5 years ago
This was once a great hotel but it is now in desperate need of renovation and the internet was horrible, The staff and location is great, however.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

THANA D. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
in the middle of crazy area, lots of pubs near by.. Would not recommend if you want some where to rest and relax.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Davut K. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice accommodations available. Exactly good situated location.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Alan W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Nice place
Was beautiful when new but showing its age now
Reviewed June 09, 2016

S H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Location
Location is really excellent - mid way between Mike Mall & Central Festival, though a good 15 minute walk to Walking Street (easy by Baht Bus). Breakfast was good with a choice of eggs, though there were only 3 options for omelets - tomato, onion & diced ham. Good looking pool on the roof though we never used it. Got enough sun just walking around & the Thais aren't keen for more. Biggest issue was the internet. We stayed 8 nights & the first 5-6 nights the internet just wasn;t adequate, peaking out at about 400 kbs upload. Upload speed wouldn't register at all. Bottom line: I was unable to get my work done & had to use 3G connections regularly. Couldn't even count on it for VOIP calls. Then, a few days before we left the bandwidth increased dramatically - to about 20 mbps. I typically have quite a bit of work to do when I travel, so this is a game-changer from my end; if you're on holiday it shouldn't be a problem.
Reviewed June 07, 2016