arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

7.7 christopher N.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Good stay
Great stay at this hotel. The staff were great!
Fantastic

8.7 DEREK W.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Good location
Location, staff, clean
Good staff, helpful and always cleaned very well. Good location but can be noisy if on the front.

7.7 DEREK W.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Good location
Staff, location, value
Can find cheaper, but staff good, it's clean,

8.7 DEREK W.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Good location
Staff, location, clean
Great place to stay, good staff, clean, handy location. It is quite noisy but fine if you like nightlife.

8 phuc D.
United States
January 02, 2015
Good value hotel
It is located in the center of night life area but my room is very quiet. No complaint at all and will stay here again
With Much pleasure

8.3 alex R.
Australia
December 29, 2014
great location
location, room size, friendly staff
great little hotel if you like soi LK Metro. This hotel has lift access which is rare for hotels in this soi. Friendly staff and nice lobby to sit in and relax. I upgraded to the larger superior room which has a balcony overlooking LK Metro, and the room is really spacious and has everything u need. recommend this hotel to all single travellers .

7.3 Roy T.
Canada
December 09, 2014
Under-rated hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
Well worth the cost as it was quiet especially at the back away from the numerous bars at the front. Could have used a restaurant but there's several eating places within walking distance.

2 howard R.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2014
Pasadena Lodge Hotel
Aircon did not work. Fridge was broke. And shower water was cold. I left after 2 days. They would not refund my lady day. Will never stay there again

8 Philip L.
United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
Very Good hotel
Location , clean , smart
This hotel is slap bang in Soi LK Metro where its party time, Its surprisingly quiet in your room friendly staff and very clean, Family Hotel ? NO NO NO your in a Soi filled with bars gogo bars and more bars, this is ideal for solo travelers i highly recommend this Hotel

4.7 matthew M.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2014
Maybe when you are 60 or if you're 18
staff, decor…rem
Location, its on Soi Metro which has several go go bars so don't expect a quiet walk as you go passed them, on the map it looks like a quiet side street but its not, thats my fault for not checking. If go go bars are your thing then this area is ideal for you. Its a few minutes walk to find the shopping areas. Behind the hotel is a very large construction project, they start at 8am so don't expect a quiet morning or lazy afternoon siesta, 1 night they worked until 9pm. It looks like it will take several months to complete, its huge so expect noise to continue. If you have a room at the back you'll have construction noise, if you have a room at the front you will have bar & music noise, which is OK if you are in 1 of the bars making the noise. The room was good decor & standard but had a problem with its drain so smelt of a sewer unless you kept the window open & then you had noise & mossies. I liked the look of the other rooms that I saw, large & done to a Japanese style I think, my standard room was small but OK for a couple of nights. Value for money, not sure as haven't been to anywhere else in Pattaya