arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Putsadee D.
Thailand
February 22, 2016
Good
Good
Good

FAHD A.
India
February 22, 2016
Value for money, Best location, Friendly staff
Value for money, Best location, Friendly staff, Good breakfast

christopher S.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2016
Spoiled my holiday with hidden charges
breakfast was good missing bacon though
BEWARE BEFORE BOOKING price of room seems reasonable until you get slammed with hidden charges hotel policy they say but no mention of these charges in agoda hotel polices could have stayed somewhere better for the end price

edward A.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Ordinary
Location
The whole place needs a refurbish,the pool furniuture needs replacing and there needs to more furniture

Ian M.
Australia
February 12, 2016
Good value hotel close to the beach
The breakfast was excellent, one I the best I have encountered. The wifi was a little slow and having to renew the login/password everyday was an annoyance, but an acceptable one if it contributed to security. I think they need to sort out the lifts. When I would press the button for the lift to come, both lifts would come which is a bit pointless.

MELih K.
Turkey
February 08, 2016
Rude staff
Location,
Not good. Looking at the value for money performance, better hotels can be find by comparison this hotel.

Martin R.
United States
January 06, 2016
Reviews not accurate, pictures are misleading
Location...
Problems with shower, electrical outlets, cleanliness of room, staff not do not care about issues they just want money coming in...hotel said they did not have another room for me to change but the online status showed three rooms available.

chuan L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
No comment
No comment

lokendra S.
India
December 05, 2015
Durty bed sheets; very bad smell in bathtub,
Very bad room condition .

Gabriel C.
United States
November 24, 2015
Rude!
Location, Location and location
The staff was very rude at check-in setting a negative tone for my entire stay. Breakfast vouchers and internet log-on information had to be requested everyday, making stay additionally unpleasant. Place is older and needs much renovation throughout. The pool was clean but lacked available towels and cushions for the loungers. Overall..... go elsewhere, you'll thank me.