Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

cheung K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Tidy room, good balcony with breath-taking seaview
the rate is reasonable
The rate charged is reasonable. The breakfast provided, contains a diverse array of food, delights all guests of all ages. The hotel is situated in the centre of pattaya. It is convenient for the guest to walk around any time. The breath-taking seaview is not only incomparable but also enriching our memory positively.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Matthew C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, clean hotel, good swimming pool
Location and swimming pool
Right next to the beach to spend the day there, then back to the hotel in the afternoon with the kids and let them play around in the pool until dinner time, great location. Overpriced in the High season.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Yufu L. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
clean hotel and lovely swimming pool
very convenient place, close to acaza show and shopping mall
We've booked totally 5 rooms with sea view balcony, however, just one room having a poor sea view.But generally speaking, the hotel is great , moderate price with clean room and lovely swimming pool.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Frances L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Stunning, Private and Beautiful
my room was like a palace
It was amazing here. You are up the quiet end of Pattaya but still so close to everything. A quick walk or baht bus anywhere. But the hotel room was so beautiful. The staff were beyond polite and helpful. It was just absolutely magnificent. One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. The water view was a side balcony but the room, service, facilities, location all made up for it. There is a really big shopping centre just up on 2nd street near this Soi. It is stunning and I wish I could stay there all the time.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Antony P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel with good views
Good views with beach side rooms, relaxed manner, good location
Just a nice hotel with all the fittings of a four star hotel and good swimming pool.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

vivek A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
would love to come back
Great for families
Everything was great with the hotel..room, staff, view, location..all very nice. Just little noise as lots of kids in pool area...but I guess it's great hotel for familiee. Room has great ocean view..
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Sirikarn T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice location
Best for vacation
Room clean and very good view beautiful beach , great of swimming pool
Reviewed August 10, 2012

vivek A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel..love to come back
Great ocean view, good food..
had nice stay..hotel is right across the beach...night life is very close by. most of the rooms have great view of the ocean. overall great hotel..with good discount from agoda makes it worthwhile.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Thitiporn W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good service
Nice pool for children
I'm really impress with good service and love the pool. But surrounding environment is not good for children, the alley close to the hotel is full of pub and bar.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

TOE A. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best location of the hotel
nice breakfast buffet, located best place on the beach road
Reviewed August 09, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: