arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4882 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

WUT M.
Thailand
August 07, 2012
location is good. Room is good.
Swimming pool
Water in swimming pool is too cool. Slider is good. My sons like it.

WUT M.
Thailand
August 07, 2012
Cleanliness is acceptable. Not too bad.
Next to beach, Swimming pool
Breakfast service is acceptable. Food is quite good. Attendant is not enough.

Richard B.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2012
Comfotable hotel. Close to nightlife and beach.
It's convenient location.
I visited here for 1 night whilst attending Rayong the next day. The hotel was fine and no real complaints other than one of two computers next to the lobby for guest use seemed to have some kind of virus on. Staff were friendly. Pool was pleaseant. Restaurant and beach on the door step.

Morgen B.
United States
August 05, 2012
Great location and beautiful rooms
Location and pool, price was also nice
I wish the hotel accommodated more than 2 adults without extra fees. Otherwise the beds were great and I loved the huge shower and bath tub

Torsten S.
Germany
August 05, 2012
Nice Beach Hotel
Nice, Clean, good Food, close to the beach
Nice Beach Hotel, when I arrived, the service was good, even that the one or another employee did not really understand english, but the ytried to solve this handicap with a smile. The room are big, with wooden floor, which I prefer compared to thick Carpets with life. the Ocean view and Balcony was good. the Pool was clean.Restaurants and Food were very good. i extended 1 day

Torsten S.
Germany
August 05, 2012
Beach Hotel with Nice View
very good Price - Perfomance ratio
Nice Beach Hotel, with very friendly staff, always with a smile. The room was big, with wooden floor, and a nice Ocean view from the Balcony. Clean Pool.Restaurants and Food were very good. very close to the beach.

Choo T.
Singapore
August 01, 2012
Excellent Beachside hotel
Near the beach and very well located
The location is very good for beach lovers and shopping. Very practical hotel with nice wifi connections. The linen though are not very well cleaned. Hotel staff are very polite and friendly. Very easy to get around for shopping and massage. Overall a fair grade.

dave J.
Australia
August 01, 2012
Nice and Clean Hote
Kids friendly pool and close to beach
Really nice hotel with close access to beach. Value for Money.

Sheila S.
Philippines
August 01, 2012
great location
near the beach
enjoyed my 2nights stay in Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. hotel is just walking distance from the beach. clean rooms with beach view. wasn't able to try the swimming pool but children would definitely enjoy the slides. lots of variety in the buffet breakfast. would definitely stay here again on my next visit.

James G.
United States
July 29, 2012
Older Property, but wonderful service and views
Location, Staff, Clean
This property while older is very nice. My room had all the amenities I expected including a good sized flat panel tv. The view was wonderful as well. Will stay here again for sure.