Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

oranuch Y. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good for holiday
Nice view from room
parking is not convenience, bag dropp off and pick up need to rush since may have other cars waiting. but the room is nice, big and comfortable. shampoo bottle is too small, need to ask more.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Daniel R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
relaxed great value hotel
location and great large comfy rooms
Have stayed h here several times and always enjoy the place. If I was to recommend one improvement it would be that they offer better pool side food and beverage service. Doesn't seen to be as priority and could be a much nicer experience. Other than that I think its one of the best values on Beach Road.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Daniel R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
always easy a little lazy
great location, very comfy rooms
i've stayed here maybe for or five times over the last year or so and really find that this place offers a very great value. directly across from a better part of the beach, but maybe best part its the rooms have comfortable beds and very good size.
Reviewed December 24, 2011

marcus M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great hotel central location
Good pool close to beach
Good service always with a smile,located in the thick of all the hustle and bustle a stones throw from the beach.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Gianluca P. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Juste devant la plage mais.........
l'mplacement est bon même si loin de la walk street
When getting there you just think: Good, the beach just in front of it, but it's definetely not the best beach and the hotel inside is just .... below what I was expecting. on one side the hotel is just in front of very old buildings, if you have kids.... just avoid! Inside, the rooms are old and the furniture is not nice. Very Noisy during night. Breakfast is just awful. I would not be back! Price is ok, but ..... that's not all.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Sorapong S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good Hotel with service mind, nice location
Great Swimming pool with slider
We got upgraded room which is very good for our family. The hotel provided a bed for our baby, this impress us. We have a nice time while staying here.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Kanchana R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good location
swimming pool
we have a great time and value for what we paid, kids enjoy swim and play room..recommended for family with young kids.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

LEUNG F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice and Convenient Hotel
Good location, just round the corner of Pattaya Beach Road, choices of restaurants around
Stayed 2 nights and had a great time. Location is good and just round the corner of the beach road, beach is just across the road. Nice pool and free wifi around hotel. Services are good but one thing is that, on the day of check out, we went out for lunch and back to hotel room just 2 mins past 12noon, the door was already locked and my key card couldn't get access, because the check out time was at 12nn. This is first time I ever experienced so that I need to call to the lobby for unlock and let me get in to take my luggage. Other things are great.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Tony W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
great location
everything is nice -- except the front desk ladies can be a bit severe sometimes
When I check in at noon, the front desk lady tells me to wait (while uttering an unwritten, not-posted, "policy" of 2pm check-in time). I have stayed at the hotel twice, during a three-week period. B oth times, I got a room facing the north which I dreaded previously (i.e. view of corrugated roofs, and non-stop overnight music from one block away). But, I have discovered a plus of the north-facing rooms: not much sun -- of which one gets aplenty, if one goes outside.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

David S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Average Hotel, Good location, nice pool.
Friendly staff and quiet
Rooms were nice although the corridors could do with a tidy up and a little more maintenance. Pool nice and quiet with nice comfortable beds and towels.Girl friendly if you need that requirement. Breakfast was good too.
Reviewed December 14, 2011