Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mario C.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Fresh
Pool, Staff, Location
Staff are always very friendly and helpful no matter my situation. I appreciate how they assist with small details and big concerns.

Colin J.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2015
Tired hotel in need of care
Large room, Near beach, Swimming pool.
Only short stay thankfully glad to check out . Rooms in very bad shape hotel needs complete make over.

Keith M.
United States
October 21, 2015
Reasonable stay...
Good location, decent pool for kids, and ok value
Good.

staale A.
Norway
October 19, 2015
Dont go there
The view and location
Unfriendly reception people like that u not stay there. The room look old worn down, no sitting chair noisy from construction work mext door. Most bell boys nice manager want thai people stay there only

Sing L.
Hong Kong
October 17, 2015
The description was seaview room. not match
Location
Old and the room I stayed not match with the room I booked. Where is the seaview? I can only see swimming pool from the room. Lie.

xuan H.
China
October 16, 2015
good
Landscape Environment is good.
it is easy.Employee Services is good

matthias M.
Germany
October 13, 2015
not nice hotel to noisy
room, bed, location
the room is nice but only in the new wing, the pool is boring arround , at night is hard to sleeep because small bars arround what do music till 4am or longer

Jeswant S.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Hotel may surprise you
Service, location, beach restaurant
Check-in and check-out was fast, efficient and pleasant. I got my preferences as I indicated on the Agoda site. The rooms were comfortable with all the amenities. Location of the hotel is good. The food at the restaurant is recommended. Breakfast was only passable. I would recommend the hotel to all.

Nikolay B.
Russia
October 12, 2015
Review
Nothing

Svante W.
Sweden
October 09, 2015
All good with one exception.
Location. Location. Location.
All good but the water in the pool was not clear and had a funny smell at times.