Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

SANGKYOUNG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Absolutely So noisy hotel. -- You can sleep at all
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Absolutely So noisy hotel. This hotel is located in the middle of night life area. There are so may bar and night entertainment facilities around hotel. My friend and I could not sleep very well. Even in side of hotel you can heard from noise from corridor because the sound protection of room door is so bad. Do you want to sleep. Do not use this hotel unless you enjoy lousy Thai song
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Arturas V. from Lithuania
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good hotel but no internet at all!!!!!!!!!
cleanless laocation
good
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Mongkhon U. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good option for Pattaya
service, location, mood
It was very nice stay. Staffs serviced with real good manner and helpful. Thank you!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

craig L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
On the beach
Location, pool, lovely
This hotel has a nice family friendly pool, with the hotel located on the beach, room quality is good.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Kraven N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Stone throw to the beach
Location, cleanliness, room size
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Alan S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
classy and well run hotel with fantastic views
stayed in the old building,it is well appointed,and has a distinct luxurious feel, lovely atmosphere with a degree of class
We stayed in deluxe room with sea view balconey,the room is big and beautiful,the bathroom has both tub and seperate shower, a well stocked minibar and tea/coffee.room service and cleaning is 100% we enjoyed our stay so much,we dined once or twice at the restauarant and found it very nice, but staff not pleasant or smiling so a slight letdown for an otherwise lovely holiday,We will definately return again...thank you to all 'Old Building' staff
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Gerard M. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
very good
kindness of employeers, location, room matches the expectation
Overall very good
Reviewed November 22, 2014

VASILEIOS M. from Greece
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Need a refresh
Breakfast
Ok 4 star hotel, they try to keep it like this but its show his age, room looking to old, need to make a refresh, with the money i give i can stay in a much better hotel. But the real problem was the swimming pool! First and last time in my life i swimm near people with burga! how a 4 star hotel let people with clothes to swimm inside the pool near small kids like mine? such a shame!
Reviewed November 21, 2014

WANG S. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfort and clean nice hotel
large bed and comfort environment
Reviewed November 21, 2014

James G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in November 2014
Great Place
Staff & Location
I have stayed here several times and love the location. The staff is great. I have noticed that the quality of the breakfast has slipped a little. The bacon could be cooked more and the food doesn't appear to be as fresh as it once was. Also, the shower ran very hot or very cold. It was difficult to find a happy median. They had done some improvement work on the rooms which was nice but I think in the case of the shower, it did not fix the problem. I still enjoy staying here and will continue to do so. There are plenty of other restaurants in the area.
Reviewed November 20, 2014