arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4841 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 esko K.
Finland
September 14, 2014
snowman
Location, nice staff, food

8.3 WAN F.
Hong Kong
September 12, 2014
Nice stay
Location, location & location
I would say this hotel gave the best thing is the location that is in the middle of the beach road which is good especially if you join the island tour, you can reach the hotel by few walks when u jump off the boat. And I stayed in chic tower, my room has nice sea view which is impressed.

7.3 kaichiro H.
Japan
September 12, 2014
good location, beach front.
sea view balcony, near cheap massage room,
choose beach front hotel.

7.7 Natthinan J.
Thailand
September 12, 2014
It nice pool for children, close to the beach
Close to bech, good swimming pool for children and there have 2 swimmin pool, one for adult, good breakfast a lot to choose from. staff so friendly and really good survice, easy acces to the bech
I'm happy with the price and quality I get from this hotel, but I don't like environment around to much, it's too close to the bar and it's not good when you travel with young children

9.7 ABDULLAH S.
Pakistan
September 10, 2014
overall nice stay
location and staff
Excellent

9.3 Thu N.
Vietnam
September 09, 2014
Nice sea view hotel
The sea view room at 11th floor is fantastic; room is clean and spacy; toilette is nice decorated;

7.7 Arvin S.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
I'll Be Back
Location. Comfort. Cleanliness.
The overnight stay was very pleasant. The actual hotel is even better (slightly) than the photos online. Clean and spacious rooms. Good view of the beach. Comfortable beds and pillows. Lovely bathroom. Location is good, if you want to be close to the beach, the mall, among other things. The breakfast buffet is good enough (it has bacon, variety of Thai and continental food choices, breads, bacon, cereals, fruits, the usual beverage selection, and did i mention bacon already). The pool is good for both kids and adults. Service is okay (nothing exceptional). I don't mind coming back.

8 Baden P.
New Zealand
September 07, 2014
OK Hotel
Housekeeping Staff, View from room, Balcony space and sun beds
Over all OK; the gym is to far from the Chic tower section in inclement weather, The TV is very poorly located in the gym cannot see it comfortably when exercising on most of the exercise equipment unless you turn your head, some of the weights are missing, need a bench press. Friendly and helpful cleaning staff.

7.7 simon T.
United Kingdom
September 06, 2014
Lovely 8 Day Family Stay
The Pool was fantastic for both adults and children, The location was directly opposite the beach (15 seconds from pool to beach - although you do have to cross the Beach road which getbusy on a night

6.3 Lim A.
Singapore
September 03, 2014
Clean Hotel
Clean , Nice Bed , Nice bathtub
Normal