Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Simon M.
New Zealand
September 28, 2014
Great Hotel
Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Comfort
Beautiful room with all amenities. I'd recommend the Chic Tower, it costs a little more but well worth it. The Staff were very friendly and allowed us to stay in the room a couple of hours after normal check-out time. The front swimming pool is the better one and was a delight.

Xiuzhen X.
China
September 26, 2014
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
good

Zuber M.
India
September 26, 2014
Look for other better hotels for the price you pay
Location - facing the sea

Paul B.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2014
Great Views across the Bay
Position, Views, room
The hotel was easy to find and plenty of parking. Check in was painless and quick. Room was excellent with stunning views across Pattaya Bay. Fantastic to watch the sunset from the balcony.Position on Beach Road was great with good restaurant next door. Pool was good and not busy. Only pain was that breakfast was in the Chic Tower which meant a short walk from hotel to hotel but when there standard was good. Overall very happy with stay here and would use again

Ravinder G.
India
September 25, 2014
due to this hotel its a nice trip
nice room , clean room & hotel, near beach road location,

Parvin K.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Amazing for families too!
Loved the slides at the pool, the amazing food and the perfect location.
Me and hubby visited Pattaya twice in a time span of 3 months only because the Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel serves the best food in Pattaya! Also loved how the beach is just a stone throw away. We were in the Chic Tower and it was amazing!

Huen W.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2014
Good place to stay
Clean and tidy room, swimming pool with sun bathing place ,convinent to buy food around the hotel

Justin H.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2014
Very New, Fresh, Clean Hotel
The hotel was very clean and modern. I especially liked the design of the room and the furnishings.
I arrived and got a bit confused as there are two towers. I went to the worng one but the lady at reception took me to the corrcet tower. I did have to pay a THB 1,000 damage deposit which I was not happy about. The hotel is very new and modern looking. The room was fantastic, big bed, big bathroom. The hotel is located right next to the beach, just across the beach road. The only thing I would mention is that its right next to the street Unless your sitting on the balcony all night you won't notice. I would stop there again.

Jow K.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Beach
Very near beach
Very convenient and centre of beach road. Great location and nice view Motor rental company just beside and spacious car park. Just walk across to the beach. Nice balcony as stated

Darren D.
Australia
September 23, 2014
Great Location and Family Friendly
Facilities, location, staff
Booked Discovery Beach at the very last minute. It is in a great location, with 2 beautiful pools, outdoor area and restaurant/bar. Live music was a bonus. I loved the views from our room and didn't want to leave. I highly recommend this venue.