arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4836 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Yung S.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Pleasant hotel with good facilities
Spacious room, child friendly swimming pool, near beach and good restaurants
Was a pleasant stay. The swimming pool is very child friendly which can keep children occupied and have tons of fun. Spacious room but reception of tv programmes is not that good. Overall of the hotel is good.

7.7 Dinh D.
Vietnam
May 29, 2014
Nice beach hotel
Near beach, quality restaurant, cheap price
Hotel near beach, price acceptable, quality restaurant. But the wifi is bad, same as other hotel in Thailand I stayed

9.7 pablo S.
Australia
May 26, 2014
very nice hotel and good location
good staff

4.3 Peter I.
Sweden
May 26, 2014
Great stay at Chic Tower
Bathroom with shower and bath tube. Had DVD in our room. Nice view at 10th floor towards Pattaya South. If you have room towards Soi 6 noisy.
In average a good stay except horrible smell at reception area that make me almost vomitting every time we passed. Was also claimed by the staff taking peanuts from the minibar for 50Bath. Took long time to convince the staff it was not in the minibar when we moved in. Small money but very annoying!

6.7 On K.
New Zealand
May 25, 2014
Good hotel. Great staff and nice breakfast
View. Staff. Location
Very pleased with our stay. Only negative was pools closed at 7pm which is far too early given the very hot evenings

7 Wu S.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2014
near to beach road, good location
good location, nice service, swimming pool for child
good location, nice service, but the hotel room is a bit old

7.3 TAKEHIKO S.
Japan
May 23, 2014
Middle class beach hotel
Close to Beach, Close to night life, fitness and Gyms are fine
I stayed hotel this time on business, but I enjoyed Swimming pool for a while. Around the hotel you can read for any cozy places such as restaurants, massage, night life and souvenir shops. Reception might be difficult to be found.

8.3 Subash S.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2014
Great value for money not a 5 star or budget hotel
Location, cost and neat and clean environment
Just to chill out in Pattaya this offers great value for money. saves time and money commuting locally even late at night. Lots of good bars and restaurants within walking distance. sea food is great and reasonably priced.

7 Roger H.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2014
Clean modern hotel
Room cleanliness and good size, buffet breakfast good swimming pools clean and child friendly
This is a bright modern hotel and room size was good and clean. Although the first morning of our stay water in toilet, hand basin and shower was black and needed to run tap for 45 minutes to get clean water; staff were indifferent about this. Hotel reception staff we're stand offish and not very helpful. The same could be said for dining room staff who spent more time chatting amongst themselves than clearing tables. In summary a nice hotel close to nightlife and restaurants but overall enjoyment spoilt by attitude of staff

9.3 Hiten P.
India
May 23, 2014
Great relaxing and amazing
Veiw, swimming pool and close to beach
It was really nice. Room was spacious and value for money. It was opposite to beach. Swimming pool was very nice. Only issue was when I asked for empty plates, they only gave one and said more than one empty plate is chargeable, which is not the case in any hotel.