arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4837 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.3 Abraham S.
United States
March 30, 2014
Good but bad service
location, beach, and swimming pool
the room was okay for the money and may be able to find cheaper for better value. The service during breakfast was horrendous to the point that I had to call the manager about one of the waitresses. She was super rude. I have no idea why they let anyone like this interact with guests from all overt the world!

8.3 John K.
Australia
March 30, 2014
Third stay here and would stay again
Value for money, beach views, comfortable rooms
Could not really fault the hotel. The original beachfront hotel is starting to show its age but still wonderful. The newer building Chic is Thai glam and very modern.

8 Cheang L.
Singapore
March 23, 2014
nice and comfortable stay, value for money
Superb location, nice and modern room, good pools
Is a very comfortable stay at the new Chic tower, room was new and the rate was reasonable.

9 Rathtavit L.
Thailand
March 21, 2014
good view, comfort room and clean, so impress
staff, good and nice view, clean room.
very impressive with the hotel staff. Always helpful for customer when we need some suggestion. Very easy to get the beach.

10 Manish S.
India
March 20, 2014
it was wonderful
location, cleanliness, fast service
it was wonderful ,staff friendly and willing to help, great location nice view of beach from chic tower, good value for money

10 Sushil W.
United States
March 19, 2014
Very pleasant stay
Rooms, view, food
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Nice room with a great view of the ocean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice Hotel.

9 Pravin R.
India
March 18, 2014
very nice
great location, close to beach, friendly staff
our stay was very satisfying. Our room had very beautiful sea view & good bathroom, with wooden floorings.

9.3 Jasseda L.
Thailand
March 18, 2014
Modern Comfortable Worth value of money
Location Clean Comfort
- Modern hotel, good design - Good location, can walk to the beach, Shopping mall, restaurants - Nice staff, helpful&polite will stay at this hotel again

9 john B.
United Kingdom
March 16, 2014
Relaxing
Cleanliness, friendliness and location.
It was a relaxing easy time. A good choice of food, a clean hotel well situated and good value for money..

5 SUNGIL S.
South Korea
March 13, 2014
good hardware but bad software...
location, room condition, pool
unkind staff was my first sight. it is new hotel so they have to prepare how to welcome coustomers. it is basic of serve coustomer.