Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

WANNA A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenient and comfortable
clean room, big bathrooms, beachfront
Great!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Soe M. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great beach hotel for a family
Beachside, Family Swimming Pool, Great Buffet Breakfast
The swimming pool is superb for my 2 and half years old son with water slides. The buffet breakfast is just perfect. The hotel is located just across the street from the busy beach. But the Pattaya beach itself is not worth visiting unless you would like to enjoy cabaret shows. There are activities if you can go to nearby island by speed boats. But there is nothing much in Pattaya. The beach is so small and the water is deep, not good for swimming especially with young children. The whole beach is occupied by umbrellas of the small streetside restaurants, most of them do not speak English well.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Neo S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Absolutely Fantastic!
Breakfast, rooms and staffs
Absolutely Fantastic! New hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. Got a complimentary cake for my youngest son 1yr old birthday. Room was extremely clean, spacious and bathtub was great! WiFi signal is good. Lots of variety for breakfast and tasty too. Really value for money!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

craig L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Beach Front Hotel
Beach front, pool for children, modern rooms
A little slow to check in, this is a Beach front hotel, good pool for children with slide,large modern rooms
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Shui L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
everythings good,reasonable hotel which everyone
good place near the beach,good breadfast,big room
good place near the beach,good breadfast,big room,clean but old,and if you book the seaview room,you can see the good beach view,very good good good
Reviewed May 05, 2014

staale A. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
The balconey and the view
Balconey, view, location
First still love the view from balconey high floor but.. Had to pay 1000 extra to have same room 12 floor, the room smell of smoke, the Mirror was broken just a black Board. I lost my shirt in reception sitting area, when leaving for Ko chang, I Telephone and they tell have found it will send or keep. When come back dbeach my blue shirt was lost, they tell me never seen it etc. how is it possible can i trust reception staff ?
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Ponpoj S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location, good service, clean
Close to beach, close to night life, close to shopping mall
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Matthew T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Spacious and comfortable room
Spacious and clean room. Good facilities such a clean bath tub. Swimming pool with resturant.
It was very comfortable. They dont have the room so they upsized mine so I do not know if the reason it is so spacious because of the change or what. But I am really appreciate the room. Facilites is good Beach is just 5 min walk away and Pattaya Central (a shopping mall is within 30 min walk (20 minutes should be able to reach i guess). So location is ok too.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Marcel D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great amenities, way too close to bars
location, amenities, price
My wife and I have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel since we got upgraded free to business suite and extended our stay from initial 3 night to 5 thans to a good deal through Agoda. The room was very comfortable and a whole suite was nice and spacious. Balcony offered reasonably nice view of the ocean (I just wish we got a room on the south side instead with a better view) Hotel is located right by the beach and is really close to all touristy attractions. There were couple of issues however. The major issue was a noise since our room was on a north side facing bars with a loud music until early morning. The second issue was reception staff’s English language proficiency, besides manager none of the ladies was capable to understand a simple sentence. For a 4 star hotel this is unacceptable.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Poomwarin A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice staff and good service
Good service, Friendly Staff, Clean
Good memory
Reviewed April 28, 2014