Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hyung Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Friendly Staffs
Great Ocean View, Close to beaches, Helpful Staffs
It was really impressed about ocean view from balcony. Also, room was spacious for using 1 person. Value for money and great hospitality for guests.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

john M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice hotel would return
clean, good location, friendly staff
The hotel is 7 years old and showing sign of age. The hot water to the room very low pressure and took a long time to shower. The pool is nice but all the loungers are hogged by Russian tourists all dY
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Hyung Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Ocean View
Close to Beach, Big room space, Value for money
This hotel located near beach and good ocean view as well. Not much as luxury type but, we are quite satisfied at this stay. Every facilities are close to hotel. Local foods are just out there. Staffs are very gentle and warm regarded welcome. I would like to stay this hotel definitely.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

dheeraj S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
wow
good location ,superb interior,good food
it was great.next time i want to book this again. and for sure i will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Jasim J. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
It's was good
Clean hotel nice staff close to beach nice swimming pool very good sea view
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Fred J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel and staff
location, staff, room
The hotel itself was great but the bars next door were loud all night long. The only other bad part about the hotel was when we arrived the hotel mixed up my parents and my room.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Les J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Enjoyable and friendly.
Food, pool, location.
Enjoyable. However, only one pass was issued for each room and was not disposable. Extra charges apply for more passes and exorbitant rate charged for lost pass. Pass system needs an update.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Zhi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Luxury room with awesome balcony
Bed, bathroom, balcony
Initially when I checked in, it seemed that Agoda didn't inform them of my stay. But the staff issued me a room first and told me that if there is any problems, she would contact me. Eventually, I didn't receive any calls, so I figured that there was no problems for the check-in. The balcony was simply spacious and the view from it was amazing. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The bathtub looked small, but was actually adequate for a couple to relax. The only complain I have would be the showering room door could have been pull to open instead of push to open, making it easier to enter and exit the showering room. Did I mention that the swimming pool is awesome too? Would definitely come back.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

HUNG H. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
We were so comfortable when we stay in this hotel.
Good design, friendly, nice view
Very wonderful holiday with our children. Our children liked the swimming pools so much. And we love our breakfast.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Donna F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
The new Chic Tower at Pattaya was fantastic
Extremely modern, beautifully appointed room with a great view in the new Chic Tower building.
We decided to go to Pattaya from Bangkok just for 2 night to compare it to Patong. Found this Hotel offering a great deal. Had 2 rooms as there were 5 of us. Our 3 teenage girls were upgraded to a two room suite with a shared bathroom with spa and 2 kingsize beds. both rooms has great views of the sea. The Hotel was extremely quiet and smelt amazing. Very new and very modern. A short walk to the central beach and the Hotel has it's own road front restaurant which serves lovely cafe food. The Pad Thai there was sensational.
Reviewed February 14, 2014