arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4882 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ling S.
China
February 07, 2014
Over all, it's a good hotel, consider the price.
The room cleaning

Jongrug R.
Thailand
February 07, 2014
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
very good place

Jongrug R.
Thailand
February 07, 2014
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
very good place

Peter M.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2014
Very enjoyable experience and would return
Very nice room, good retsaurant and value for money
Everything very good apart from limited local tour availability.

sim M.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Fun and relaxing
Good location near to beach
we total book 3 room in this hotel for one night, all room is big ,clean and nice view .Hotel also near to the beach around 5 min walking distance. But the swimming pool no so nice. Chic tower is very new building and overall very satisfied. Will coming back again.

Quoc V.
Vietnam
February 03, 2014
value for the money
beach, swimming pools, price
It was "value for the money", esp. the location was good, close to the beach and not so noisy around. Staffs were nice. Swimming pools were good. Food was not very good. Wifi connection not very good in the room.

yifei S.
Singapore
February 03, 2014
Fantastic stay with relaxing mode
Ocean view, big room and good activities

Chister B.
Sweden
January 31, 2014
First they gave us the wrong room by purpurse?
Breakfast, location, bi
Frist They gave us the wrong room by purpurse and tried to get usto keep it.We refused and got the right room which was much bigger and more luxchury and the room we actualy had orderd and payd for.

Purvesh S.
United States
January 31, 2014
Our stay was fantastic.
Rooms were big, clean, and with just the right amenities.
The hotel looks much better in person than in pictures. We were happy with the hotel room and location. Perfect if you want to be right across from the beach.

Ryan W.
Malaysia
January 30, 2014
beautiful place, i loved it!!
superb furnishings, cleanliness, ocean view
totally loved it!! I stayed in the chic tower with a group of friends. This is in a new wing that the hotel built last year. The rooms are clean, huge and they upgraded me to honeymoon suite that came with Jacuzzi. How nice of them! :) The staff are friendly and very helpful.