arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4841 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hian L.
Singapore
July 22, 2013
Comfortable and affordable hotel
Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
I am happy with my stay and easy access to various places such as shopping, sight seeing, especially the room have the ocean view, I feel fresh once I wake up in the early morning

SEUNGCHUL L.
South Korea
July 21, 2013
good for value
location. clean, swimming pool
freindly staff , stayed high floor with nice ocean view. easy to go almost famous spot in Pattaya. i recommend this hotel.

WING N.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2013
GOOD VIEW
THERE IS GOOD VIEW, AND THE ROOM IS CLEAN !! WE ARE ENJOY THERE.
it is clean and big. and there is some booking service to help you to book the event in pattaya. we are enjoy it. it is more cheaper than we book outside. and the swimming pool is big and fun, we play many times. and the view of room is amazing. especially the sunset.

Gerard R.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2013
I was impressed by how helpful the staff were.
The bed, the room, the evening poolside entertainement.
I enjoyed my stay and found the hotel to be well run with assistance from the ladies on Reception being particularly helpful.

Patcharee P.
Thailand
July 19, 2013
Perfect for holiday in pattaya
Big room, Clean room, Good design room
The hotel located near the beach (north pattaya).. The room is nice and clean and the bed is quite big and very comfortable.. Also the staffs are friendly!! One of the best hotel in Pattaya!!

Thitirat V.
Thailand
July 18, 2013
..................................................
...................................................
...................................................

Oerjan F.
Norway
July 17, 2013
Nice location, no internet
Location, big rooms, nice view
Flooding bathoom, no internet in oom. Nice balconies, great location.

kenneth G.
New Zealand
July 17, 2013
Quiet,comfortable and very friendly staff
Staff,view and comfort
Enjoyed the comfortable quiet room with very friendly helpful staff,beautiful view but a little walk to most of the action Baht buses made travelling easy with pick up front street and drop of back street,would stay again value for money

Markus W.
Germany
July 16, 2013
Terrible service, staff with bad attitude
location, size of room, pool
In summary the staff had a terrible attitude and the food was average and over priced. They tried to charge for breakfast even though we had paid for it with the room, they wanted to charge extra for the kids even though we were in the family room!

Markus W.
Germany
July 16, 2013
Great value and comfortable room with features
Clean, Value and Location
A great value hotel in the central location with great swimming pool for the kids