Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

staale A.
Norway
August 08, 2013
Love new Dbeach wing and premium room woooow
The view, the balconey, the room
I love to stay this hotel on of the best Pattaya. The new wing is great and the premium room high floor amaziiing , just great i be back soon and stay some days old, and new wing both great

Derek W.
Australia
August 08, 2013
Great Location for Seniors
Close to the beach,Central location, Good value
We are seniors. Our stay was very good, we got exactly what we asked for and appreciated it. The buffet breakfast leans a little to the Asian style but no problems, The only complaint was the air condition temperature control in our room was not working, this was the same at 4 of the 5 other hotels we stayed at in Thailand at this time of year (July) Its just far enough from the "Red-light" area but there is street full of Go-Go bars and pubs on the north side, so ask for a room on the south side if your not into that and the view is also better.

Minh L.
Vietnam
August 08, 2013
Good hotel with great location
large room, large bathroom, great location
The hotel has good location with friendly staffs. However, I booked a deluxe seaview bathtup and balcony, and what I received is a room with really bad view

Amnuay S.
Thailand
August 07, 2013
Close to beach
Close to beach, inexpensive, Large room size
It was nice! I went with my children of 11 and 9 years old. They really love the swimming pool with a slider. The hotel is close to the beach with only a small road in between. We can clearly see the sea while laying on the hotel bed.

Kam F.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2013
An enjoyful and relaxing stay
Helpful staff, great breakfast, clean and big room
The hotel is located in North Pattaya facing the beach, the restaurant along the Beach Road is great with live music in the night. The swimming pool is good for family, and the fitness centre is quite good. The room is big, however the bathroom is a little bit small, and the design problem of the shower glass-door also make the bathroom wet-floor.

SIRIRATH P.
Thailand
August 07, 2013
Good
สระว่ายน้ำ

SUEN K.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2013
have a good stay, nice pattaya view
neat and clean room, helpful staff, child friendly swimming pool
a comfortabble stay with my younger children, they love the pool very much especially the slide, and good breakfast that we get power to go outside having fun

Rai A.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Fantastic hotel
the big toilet,the spacious room & wonderful pool
it was the best hotel in pattaya.near to beach.swimming pool is so good.the room is fantastic.service was great.enjoy my vacation!

colin K.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2013
to summarise ... will be going back soon
any 3 of the above. food, sun and swimming
In one word superb but i have to do fifty characters oops thays it.

pilasinee P.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
beach
beside beach clean good staff
Over expensive