arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4844 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6 Markus W.
Germany
July 16, 2013
Great value and comfortable room with features
Clean, Value and Location
A great value hotel in the central location with great swimming pool for the kids

7.7 Blake B.
Australia
July 16, 2013
Nice hotel but not amazing
Good pool, close to beach and good views
I enjoyed my stay however they need to upgrade the room as it is slightly old. I liked the pool and the location was okay but not walking distance to the walking street. For a single person I think you need to stay closer to the walking street

8 kenneth G.
New Zealand
July 16, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Comfort,friendly beautiful view with good Internet
Very large comfortable room with beautiful ocean view,large bathroom with bath,very friendly helpfull staff,very comfortable beds wich I find hard to find in Thailand,in a quiet area but still close enough to daytime water activities and pattaya nightlife wich can be very loud if too close

7.3 Junsien S.
Thailand
July 14, 2013
Average
Great location, Spacious room, Clean room
The overall of our stay at this hotel was so so. Only a few things that we loved which are easy access, clean and spacious room with nice housekeeping service. We were not satisfied with the musty smell once we reached our floor as well as the smell of food at the lobby area. For Internet Wi-Fi was disappointed as it has very poor signal and often logged out while we were using. The shower always worked from cold water to hot water randomly.

7.3 KO W.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Nice place just next to the beach, walkable distance to the shopping mall
New building of Chic one, but prefer the original one building eith new view. Stylish design with reasonable price. Improvement on the shower too slow of the water out and the speed of wifi quite weak.

4 Rasamee L.
Thailand
July 14, 2013
Not worth money.
The best thing in this hotel is the pool.
Hotel staffs got no service minds. The room and interior of this hotel are quite old.

6 ida A.
Indonesia
July 12, 2013
just so-so
comfy bed, balcony, and internet
not bad. need better hygiene, room service is good and everything else is good except for hygiene.

9.7 Pornlert W.
Thailand
July 12, 2013
Good environmental. Clean and very good veiw.
Room, Location and Food
This is my first time in this hotel. But I and my family are quite love this hotel. They can serve us very well. They have swimming pool for my kid, terrace for my wife and me. Very good hotel.

9.7 BILAL K.
Pakistan
July 11, 2013
It was just awsome , location ,rooms, service
Breakfast , location, room
Pattaya DBH is one of the finest hotels in Patayya. I requested for two beds in one room, but at the time of check-in they did not have any twin beds room available. They upgraded my room to a family suite for free. I could not beleive that any hotel do that often. Family suite was too good . Both rooms interconnected have lcd tvs. It was a dream come true. Almost all rooms are design such a way that from gallery one could have a clear view of the beach. I think its worth lot more what ive paid.

9 priscilla C.
China
July 11, 2013
Perfect and comfortable.
Ocean view, breakfast, bed
The room is quiet and clean. It was also equipped with a balcony which can enjoy a nice ocean view.