Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

liu Y.
China
May 24, 2013
very comfort, especially the king size bed
bed, swimming pool, view

staale A.
Norway
May 22, 2013
Go there
Best view pattaya
favourit hotel, been a lot of 5 stars hotels but this is better, feeling welcome every time

Chun K.
China
May 22, 2013
near the beach
It's good,near the beach and good sea view

Sahattaya Y.
Thailand
May 22, 2013
เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสบาย เห็นวิวทะเล
ห้องพัก สระว่ายน้ำ วิวทะเล

Scott T.
United States
May 21, 2013
Nice location, great staff, great value
Location, Staff, service
A really good stay for a reasonable price! Room was clean, location was ideal, staff was attentive and spoke good english. Would definitely stay again. A nice value...Hotel close to the beach...

Jan H.
Netherlands
May 20, 2013
It's so relax to stay at the D-Beach Hotel.
Food, Room, Swimming pool
It's excellent to sty at the D-Beach Hotel. The room is big and nice decoration. Small hotel but not busy. People who come to stay here mostly family and not cheap Charlie people who going to disturb your stay.

Ada W.
China
May 20, 2013
comfort and relax
near beach and shoppping mall, nice staff

campbell C.
Australia
May 19, 2013
fantastic, friendly, relaxing, fun
pool, food, staff, internet
lost of night clubs, lots of Cherokee bars, lots of entrainment for the family children, lots of bars, plenty of restaurants, lots of beach activities jet skiing, bananas boat rides, lots of tourist activities eland tours, tiger zoo tours, floating markets must see attractions and cheap entertainment everywhere and throughout pattaya

Malcolm D.
Australia
May 19, 2013
Location. Great views from balcony.
Staff. Room size. Excellent views.
We have stayed at this hotel previously and found it to be exactly what we required for a good break. The staff are excellent – nothing is too hard for them to accommodate our wishes. The room is spacious and clean. The pool area is a perfect place to relax after a tiring, hot day out in the heat. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Sopheakneary D.
Cambodia
May 19, 2013
Very relxing
Great location, nice swimming pool
Recoomend to go there for relaxing, honey moon....the beach over there seems nice at the first day but the next day i found out it not naturally beach. The sand is not so clean like kompongsom beach n there is no food to selll at the beach. when u go,u have to buy fooods from other restro n bring to the beach where u seat.