arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4844 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Riitta P.
Finland
April 02, 2013
good hotel, near beach, good location
new hotel, near beach, good location

craig W.
Australia
March 30, 2013
A way to relax amidst the chaos of Pattaya
Definitely the pool area, location and large rooms
We loved our time at the Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. Alternating our days between mornings of lazing beside the pool, afternoon massages and evening shopping with days spent on prearranged tours, the hotel was a great base to work from.

kevin W.
Australia
March 28, 2013
Definetly coming back to stay again
Bed , bathroom , room size ,view
10 out of 10 . Can highly recommend this hotel .you will not be disappointed

pablo S.
Australia
March 26, 2013
it was superb , excellent hotel
good location , great food , staff are excellent , good internet.
it was excellent , started from checking in , breakfast is great , the restaurant is very nice . you are very close to the beach , nice pool . staff are very good . you can walk to central festival or pay 10 baht each on the baht bus.

ah C.
Malaysia
March 26, 2013
Very good service
clean, good location, close to the beach

Jielan L.
China
March 25, 2013
Nice View with Good Facilities
Location View and Staff

alan K.
Australia
March 25, 2013
nice place to stay
views,location,quite rooms
the stay here was good, it could of been better.Booked for 2 rooms on arrival was told we would be on different floors sad was i had to push the issue to get a resolve..Not what you need apon arrival from a long flight/drive..Other than that the breakfast was good and a huge bath was great...

Onanong S.
Thailand
March 21, 2013
Facility Accommodation
Great Breakfast
Everything is good. My upgrade deluxe room is so big. There are big bed, big bathroom. It's so comfort. Hotel staff has service mind.

Vegar W.
Norway
March 20, 2013
Nice stay at central beach hotel
Close to beach, close to shopping, close to nightlife
Nice stay in a comfortable and clean room. Brakfast was good and nice swimming pool

Anton H.
Switzerland
March 19, 2013
A full desaster; no drawers, no cupboards, old
Hard to say, I would never go there again.
Its a must to have a room with space for your clothes etc. The safe was light, not fixed and easy to remove. The cleanliness was poor and the building needs some reparations and reasonable maintenance. IWe were happy to move out after one night and had not to pay for the other two nights we have already booked and paid. This was due to the flexibility of the Manager.