arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4844 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ivan S.
New Zealand
September 11, 2012
Great hotel but not the best location
Great service, food, rooms.
Absolutely loved the hotel. Great service. Cons are- located too close to ledy-bar streets in Pattya. Gym is too small and provides very small range of machines and weights.

lau F.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2012
Room with ants everywhere
Beach view
The location is good, you can easily get on a 10 bt bus at the front of the hotel, but if you bring kid, be warn, the side street right next to the hotel is full of ladyboy and call girls look for business. The hotel staffs all have long faces, not a smile or greeting in the morning or any time of the day. worst part is my room #1106 have tiny ants daily on the washing basin, toilet seat, coffee table and there is weird smell in the hallway. Breakfast was limited and the same every day. Defently will not stay here again! Swimming looks good but dirty

Anthony M.
Australia
September 08, 2012
Great Location
all
Had a wonderful stay. Great location beach just across the road and can walk to markets, shops and restaurants. Rooms have lovely sea views and a great pool area. We really enjoyed the breakfast. Would definitely go back

manfred T.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2012
Great Location, large rooms with sea view
sea view, large room, great breakfast buffet
we chose this hotel because of the location and sea views. the rooms are very spacious, and the bathroom has separate bathtub and shower. balcony is quite big and great for sitting and lookin out over pattaya bay. breakfast buffet had a huge selection, but the thai options were pretty poor. hotel is just across the road from the beach, about 5 mins walk from central shopping mall, and about 20-30 mins walk to walking street. only bad point was that the aircon was very noisy, probably the loudest i've ever heard.

Apichit K.
Thailand
September 07, 2012
Hotel for relaxing
Near to the Pattaya center, can walk to Central store
The hotel has suitable price you can live as long as you want. Hotel placed near the central city of Pattaya you can only walk though the road for having meal and go shopping. The pool is good and privacy for hotel's guest.

Edy F.
Switzerland
September 06, 2012
nice hotel at best location
staff and rooms
i stay in this hotel frequently, maybe over 20 times already. the rooms are spacy, nice views to beach and pattaya, large balcony and excellent service and staff. the location is great, 2 minutes from beach and nearby beach road and night entertainment. the hotel has also a very nice restaurant on the beach road with life music

Jiratit M.
Thailand
September 06, 2012
good position good room
room for 3person is very good
i booked the room for 3 person and i can get a big room and one small room inside by sharing bathroom so we can get privacy at night

Wong S.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cleanliness
the room is quite clean. However the view is not so nice...block by some buidlings... but overall satisfy

Jackson T.
Singapore
September 04, 2012
Great location with great view..
Swimming pool
The 3 days stay was wonderful. the room is big, tidy and clean. Have all the basic needs of the hotel.

Frank L.
United States
September 03, 2012
Great Staff and Clean Rooms
Location, Awsome breakfast, Great Staff, nice rooms
The only bad thing i can say about my stay was the wifi in the room was very bad. Had to go down to the pool area, or around the lobby.