arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (28)

Couples (3)

Solo travelers (24)

Groups (1)

Good
6.1
based on 28 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Location
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Value for Money
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1

7.3 Kiran K.
India
April 27, 2013
close to nightlife,beaches
location, guest friendly and budget

8.7 Michael H.
United States of America
March 04, 2013
Perfect location, helpful staff
area, staff
Seconds walk to the beach and minutes from Walking Street. Can't beat it.

4.7 Thomas T.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2013
Awful
The location, nothing else
Overall it was terrible. Wi-Fi broken, room on top floor with no lift, a pokey little place. Can get much better for the price.

7.3 Zoe H.
Australia
January 04, 2014
Quaint, and a little bit unusual.
Great location, budget, massive room
Initially, I was a bit disappointed with the room when I first checked in. I booked for a week. The room was absolutely huge, albeit it somewhat dark in decor. The bathroom was a bit of an eye opener, although, again, huge. When it came down to it, the fridge was huge, the room was huge, the bed was comfortable, I had a big bay window I could sit in and look down onto the street, the airconditioner was cold, and it was cheap and in a great location. As it has all worked out, a mate of (thai) mine got a job there and I got to know the owners, who are have lived for a number of years in Australia. So whilst, I was not at first impressed, I had a good stay. I would recommend to any budget traveller to stay here. It is not luxury, it is somewhat old and the room had a strange smell that was not offensive, just a bit unusual. There were a lot of leaks in the bathroom and no shower cubicle at all, just a shower outlet on the wall so everything would get wet in the bathroom. Steep stairs to get to my room as well. But all said, it was comfortable enough for my week stay and in a fantastic location for the beach. No regrets. Also, they offered free wifi, which was not in the Agoda information, so I did not think to ask until the staff (owners) offered it to me. There is a cafe downstairs and now a hairdressers and internet cafe.

8.7 Craig B.
United States of America
January 07, 2013
Staff was great, rooms were small
Location, Staff, cleanliness
Location was a 30 second walk from the beach. the staff was very nice and helpful to us. The price was reasonable but the room are small. There was a large bed, a nice shower, and tables and dressers to put your belongings. It was small but fine if you are in Pattaya, as most of your time will be spent outside enjoying the beach and other exciting activities.

6 Mohamed R.
Egypt
December 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms
friendly stuff
Old furniture, no windows, no elevator.. the hotel have excellent location for shopping

5.7 KENICHI O.
Japan
February 12, 2014
ナイトライフ、ビーチ、安い
ロケーション、料金、言語
他のレビューでもあるように、場所が見つけづらかったです。あと、場所柄、そういう気のない人は避けたほうがよいかもしれないですね。ビーチはもうすぐそこで、ウォーキングストリートにも近いのでナイトライフに向いているホテルだと思います。部屋は料金相応。ちゃんと掃除してるのか疑問です。オーナーがインド人で英語がもちろん達者なので話がしやすかったです。エレベータはないので、重い荷物を持っていたら大変だと思います。WIFIも下のロビーでしかあまりつながりませんでした。部屋では期待しなほうが良いです。

6.3 UNO K.
Japan
September 10, 2013
ウォーキングストリートが近くてロケーションはいいが、綺麗ではなく、スタッフがよくわからない
場所が良い、安い、ネットが早い
安くてまさに中心部にあるので場所は素晴らしいです。しかしなぜか1階が散髪屋になっていて、その人はフロントもしてくれたがなぜか英語が通じず、結構困りました。でも、値段にしてはとても良い買い物です。

5.3 TAKEUCHI K.
Japan
May 17, 2013
Pattaya Holiday City Hotel
ビーチフロント、遊びに行くの便利

6 TAKUYA K.
Japan
February 21, 2013
値段の割には質が低いホテルだった
ロケーション
値段の割には質が低かった。 建物はとても小さく、汚かった。 場所がビーチの傍で、ウォーキングストリートまで歩いて数分の所なので、 ロケーションは抜群であった。その分、値段が高いのだろうが、それを考慮しても高過ぎという感想。 ネットのつながりはまずまずであった。 それとホテルで飼っている犬、モモンガが可愛かった。