Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Michael C.
United States
June 06, 2015
Very nice
Staff enthusiasm
A little to high priced for the location, but also a nice hotel and very good staff. They were by far the most enthusiastic that I have seen in a long time.

TIN S.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2015
great hotel in good location and good staff
Location, Breakfast and staff performance
I enjoy my stay in the hotel. everything is great

shikatani Y.
Japan
May 20, 2015
High Luxury hotel out of other 5 star hotels
Comfortable room, hotel staff and location
Once you stay this hotel, you can easily find that this hotel differs from other hotels in not only just location but also superior hospitality and classical atmosphere inside the hotel. In case you visit Pattaya for your memorial trip, this hotel can be one of my best recommendation.

Andreas E.
Austria
May 08, 2015
Poor room
Staff, location, pool
So far so good but very bad room condition (old)

svante M.
Sweden
April 28, 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel
Location, pool and ....location
Genreal : Good hotel if the reference is 3-4 star. Definitely not a 5 star. Minor remarks from a Goldmember and frequest traveller: : Very limited selection of food at the breakfast in the lounge; No newspaper at the room in the morning, At check-out cashier not prepared for laundry 5 pcs free per stay - I had to remind , if not I would have had to pay. Good feedback: Good service at the business ceenter.

Michael J.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2015
Central Oasis
Great Central Beach Road location. Beautiful central pool in tropical gardens. Friendly and helpful staff
A relaxing oasis in a central location of this busy resort

Rob R.
Australia
April 24, 2015
Great place
Location, staff, pool
Great place, bit pricey but location in centre of town, pool beautiful and awesome staff

jon M.
United States
April 01, 2015
outdated hotel
convenient to walking street, bell service, lobby bartender
Room is very old, bathtub too deep, half a shower door,can hear next door room, can hear people in hallways

John E.
Ireland
March 27, 2015
Prestige, comfort & convenience
Amenities, location, & resort area
The Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa offers great comfort, amenities and dining options right in the heart of Pattaya Beach. The rooms are extremely quiet and relaxing, the spa and leisure centre very well appointed, and the pool area facilities unavoidably alluring. All in all, despite being somewhat dated perhaps in some areas, this hotel represents a great get-away right in the centre of Pattaya activity.

Rob R.
Australia
March 22, 2015
Great hotel
Location, breakfast, comfort
Arguably the best hotel in the best location. Bit pricey though


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: