Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

tinny L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice Sea view from ocean view room
The location of hotel is convenience for shopping. 10 mins walk to Big c supermarket. 15 mins walk to central festival. Bars n Restaurant are nearby.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chan F. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Friendly and helpful staff; value for money
Front desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel is small but its great that we are allowed to use the pool and the big fitness facilities of the partner hotels nearby. The location is little far away from the central pattaya area.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Billah H. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Disclaimer: I am a journalist and advertorial writer, therefore this review is written/submitted in good faith and based on my personal experience. PROS: - Very clean and hotel rooms are modern contemporary. - Family Marts and 7/11 are everywhere near this hotel! - Checking in was instantaneous. - About 10 minutes walk to Alcazar (ladyboy show) and probably 15-20 minutes to Tiffany (also a ladyboy show). Therefore very convenient, especially when you take the final show which usually ends at 10-11pm. - VERY near to the beach. Less than 5 minutes walk. Beautiful sunset! - Extremely friendly staff (receptionists, bellboys, etc.) and they're willing give suggestion on your activities. CONS: - Only one elevator was available, therefore takes time to wait for your turn and going back and forth from your room. Final review: WILL DEFINITELY return to this hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

eva M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Don't forget to use the pool
Pattaya is nothing to see. But I'd you found yourself here. This hotel is a gray hub. Value fir your money and central as well as huge room.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Lim P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Love this friendly staff hotel.
Staff, room and facilities
Overall we had a gd stay although the shower can't use. No water come out. Room was very clean. Hotel staff greet us very well with welcome drinks. We felt lk a home and welcomed.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

CHEN Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location, but poor service
The hotel is just mins to the beach is a plus. The room is just normal compared to another hotel I stayed before( same price but bigger and better room) . It is my first time in Tahiland to stay a hotel with poor cleaning service, they did not clean up the bed, no renew the toilet paper, no cleaning of the floor, only change the towel for you, we are surprised by this service because it was titled a four star hotel by Agoda.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Sukant S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice hotel at good location
Location, good interior and comfortable stay
My stay was really good. The hotel is at a perfect location which is close to many attractions. There is no cheap crowd in the hotel. Did not have breakfast so cannot tell though the breakfast looked good. Good for couples.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Antonio R. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nothing special
cleanness, cleanness, cleanness
Do not expect much but it is good value for the price if you are on budget. The rooms are tiny but clean. The gym is in another building, the swimming pool is an ugly fountain.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Wai W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
good location, close to all amenities, good service
good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

SAURABH V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Staff have no courtesy to speak/ help
Bed comfort, juice offered and location
Not at all as parking itself was a half an hour nightmare. Receptionist doesn't have the courtesy how to speak to guests even while giving a wifi password, forget about asking anything that you want to pay for. Staff thinks they are paying for guests and have no manners how to serve breakfast. If I was the manager, I will coach my staff first and then put them on front end. An absolute reversion to Thai hospitality. Either you are a couple, with family or a business traveller, this hotel is a complete no-go.Not recommended.
Reviewed December 28, 2015