arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 442 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 442 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7 Paiboon A.
Thailand
October 31, 2014
Apartment at reasonable price
price
It is actually an apartment with some spare rooms as hotels. Only a few external guest parking. Room is OK, but quite far from town action without a car.

6 PHONGSATHORN P.
Thailand
October 26, 2014
Good
Nothing

10 Siu T.
Hong Kong
September 24, 2014
Good envirement
Good Location, good service and Comforable
I been there since 2009, I travel pattaya every year, I must chose Polen Pattaya Residence for my vacation stay. this year is same, the place have more decoration at front desk the breakfast move to conner. that very good! keep

7.7 Nima D.
Australia
August 29, 2014
Nice quite place, relaxed enviroment
Safe, Clean and everything you need for $15
I had a great time. The room was very clean, new sheets would be changed daily. There wasn't much noise or pollution. There is parking provided for both cars and bikes for guests.

9.3 Patanapan V.
Thailand
August 27, 2014
Excellent quality and value for money
Clean, Security, and value for money.
Good for both short team and long team stay. Has all the needed tools such as hair drier and microwave. Key card access and 24hr security guard. Very friendly and helpful staffs.

7 Anchalee P.
Thailand
August 07, 2014
Clean, budget
Budget price, clean and not far from public transport
My 5th time at this hotel. Comfy and good budget hotel

7.7 Anchalee P.
Thailand
July 18, 2014
Good Budget hotel
low price, quiet, free internet
Room is good comparing to the price

8 Namfon C.
Thailand
June 15, 2014
PiiRain
The best

8.3 Rommanee N.
Thailand
April 27, 2014
Very nice hotel
Large room , clean and beautiful decoration
The room was comfortable , new and clean.

6.3 albert A.
United States
January 18, 2014
Clean and quiet
Clean,quiet,friendly
Our stay here was very pleasant although a little off the beaten path. Sadly, no restaurant on the premises although it was quite easy to get transportation to local eateries. Room was large and nicely appointed and above all it was clean with a nice bathroom.