arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

watchareewan S.
Thailand
September 15, 2011
Nice Room but quite slow service
I like bathroom.
i have reserved room with ocean but get view from the road. anyway, room is nice and modern. when checked-in and checked-out the staff quite slow. i have waited 30 minutes.

KARTIKA M.
Indonesia
September 09, 2011
good hotel with nice facilities
room
i love the room view because my room view was a sea and i can see pattaya city sign in the night and the pattaya town really beautiful and the hotel is neal to alcazar show the show that we must see at pattaya !

Surasilp T.
Thailand
September 07, 2011
Good hotel good staff
Staff are so nice
The hotel is good, even it's quite far from the sea but have the suttle bus service. Overall is ok.

Vasana V.
Thailand
August 30, 2011
Good hotel but not so appreciate
Nice room and good food
Good for stay but not so appreciate something for service

Ratana T.
Thailand
August 24, 2011
Great location, close to everything but seclude
Great location, great mattress and beddings.
The hotel is just recently refurbished so it looks very new and clean. Located at the bottom of Tamnak Hill, near walking street, malls and all that jazz, but it's still quiet and secluded at night. Location is safe enough for women traveling solo. Nice staffs, helpful. The mattresses and beddings are still very new. Everything is worth its price.

Darryl W.
United States
August 24, 2011
The place to stay
Comfortable bed, wifi service, friendly staff, great breakfast
the place was excellent. enjoyed a tasty breakfast in the morning and was greeted warmly like family. the room was just the right size and everything was neat and serviceable. the housekeepers did a wonderful job of maintaining the room whenever requested and the staff offered great help and tips about the city. i highly recommend staying there.

KRISADA L.
Thailand
August 23, 2011
Comfortable & Quiet Hotel
New & Clean Room, Quiet surrounding
I stayed only 1 night premier room but they gave me best impression. All staffs has full service mind. Breakfast is an average. Tiny pool. Quiet location which near the exciting Go-Kart circuit.

Nutchanad J.
Thailand
August 18, 2011
Good, Modern Hotel with very clean atmosphere
Very good service mind & Supportive Staff
Quiet Place for relaxation. Great Room with all facilities.

Ivo C.
Belgium
August 15, 2011
Nice hotel in south Pattaya
Verry good rooms with pleanty luxery
it is verry a good hotel and rooms are pleanty off luxery. but no balkony possible and ther is a small pool. but furder no coments, everything perfect. also nice staff.nearby the pier off pattaya and walking street. good 4 stars hotel.

Courtney B.
United States
August 12, 2011
ghetto on the outside but beautiful on the inside!
its open, the fresh wind will go from the front door back to the pool! the breakfast was amazing and the scent of the flowers were a great pick!
i loved my man! i didnt get to stay long for everything he offered, everyone and the hospitality was kind and awesome!! thank you so much for a smooth stay in thailand.