arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Svetlana V.
Russia
May 08, 2013
Nice hotel
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool, good food
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It is clean, affordable, and quite relaxing. What we didn't appreciate though was the fact that we didn't know that this area of Pattaya was catering to men looking for dirty entertainment. Hotel is close to walking street, well I would rather call it a go-go street and I am being nice, so you can imagine what kind of street it is...

rawat A.
Thailand
May 02, 2013
Nice and comfortable
Decorating Quite Nice-Swimming pool
I love its decorating and location though it is not near the sea or beach but quite and peace can compensate.

Abdul F.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2013
just ok
nothing special

Sam G.
Singapore
April 30, 2013
Okay stay.
Attentive staff, Clean and Easy to get in & out
It was a hot day and we were welcomed with 4 glasses of cold juices is a welcomed treat while checking in. Rooms are roomy and clean, and ours come with a pool view and beach view too! Unfortunately, the weather is too hot for us to checkout the lovely pool or spend time checking out the rest of the hotel. Manager is attentive to our requests and try to accommodate them as much as possible. It's a short walk to the Walking Street of Pattaya, while avoid the sleazy, dodgy part of town.

SEIZO H.
Japan
April 16, 2013
So so
reasonable price
Reception made me wait over thirty minutes.Building itself was not bad.

Johnson Y.
Singapore
April 07, 2013
average good hotel that is near the breach.
large clean room that have a view of beach.
This is the first time i stay in this hotel nothing that much that can make me oh.. but this hotel is not in the heart of the town not much taxi know how to find this hotel. if u need to go to the mall in pattaya u need to get Taxi & all taxi are crazy anyhow asking for fare if u want to safe $ on travel this is not the best hotel. room rate are fair this hotel do come with nice pool & a bar next to it. staff are friendly but the check in counter staff is not that friendly. Room service staff was great & ty their best to confirm our order. I will only stay in this hotel again if im driving there if not i will get a hotel that is near the mall.

UPENDER S.
India
April 04, 2013
this is a type of what i want and i found everythi
friendly staff, internet speed was very appreciable, centerly located
it was superb, i am thinking to go in this hotel when ever i get chance to be in this country for even if it is my business tour family tour or what ever it may be all in one only

andrew B.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2013
Average Hotel
Walking distance to entertainment areas. On Baht bus route.
It done the job, but nothing more. Saw a Rat behind the Bar and the staff were not really concerned. Breakfast was a pretty poor standard. The Restaurant is Indian and many guests are also Indian nationality, maybe it just caters more for a different culture than I am used too.

Ryan D.
Australia
March 30, 2013
Good, but could have been better for the pricetag
Room was comfortable and large, comfortable bed and was clean
Overall, I was impressed with the design and layout of the hotel, it's well presented, clean and a comfortable place to stay.

janya L.
Thailand
March 25, 2013
Good hotel with a reasonable price.
It is a big room ,clean with a big bathroom with tube. And not far from Bali Hai port in Pattaya