Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Louis L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Dont go unless your chinese
Secluded, private beach , nice pool
It wasnt as great as expected. The complimentary fruit basket were lined up all around the entrance in giant baskets but when we got to the room it turned out there was none. So when we asked there were a choice of an apple and an mandarine for western english speaking customers like myself. The tv was broken and there wasnt any smart tv as promised.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

amarin P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for money
Very good location
Reviewed January 04, 2016

grace P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
GOOD!!!!
Pool, staff, Decks
Relaxing n fantastic
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Pauline O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
We'd love to go back!
the location was near the bus terminal from bangkok to pattaya. the property was also huge and offered such lovely and varied facilities. the food was very reasonably priced and delicious!
the location was near the bus terminal from bangkok to pattaya. the property was also huge and offered such lovely and varied facilities. the food was very reasonably priced and delicious! We're a family that doesnt normally patronize hotel restaurants because of price and quality ratio but we ended up eating lunch, breakfast, and dinner in Breezeo and Panorama. Only thing is when I called because there wasn't any sound in the tv and they gave only hotel amenities for two instead of three people, the maintenance people never came. Good thing we saw a staff and we just told her to go to our room directly to have our needs addressed. Pool was very clean and clear, even with chlorine and pH readings. the view from our room (sea view plus) was amazing!!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Janewalee T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice pool
swim pool which you can see the sunset. Super
Great and really enjoy
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Shera K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
i love the swimming pool there
rooms. beaches. swimming pool
Reviewed December 30, 2015

tohkui G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
wonderful
sunset, pool and beautiful room
the room is beautiful and big, sea view room you can view the amazing sunset the swimming pool also wondersul
Reviewed December 28, 2015

tohkui G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
view, staff, pool
view, staff and pool
the beautiful sunset you will never forget, the hotel facilities very nice, you can enjoy your drink with beautiful senset and the swimming pool is wonderful
Reviewed December 28, 2015

pornchanan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good view , nice service
good view , nice service , love infinity pool
Reviewed December 27, 2015

wattanachai K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
great private beach
the beach, the location, the food
the staff performance was quite slow. the hotel itself has its own private beach which required a lot of walking to reach i had a struggle when tried to climb up
Reviewed December 26, 2015