Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Anuparp W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
great
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Anuparp W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Anuparp W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Anuparp W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great
Food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Anuparp W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great hotel
Comfortable room
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Anuparp W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great hotel
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

geoffrey M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Aging hotel with large,badly maintained rooms.
Swimming pool.
overpriced,noisy guests (corridors echo the noise day and night).fabric of room very shabby. no free wi-fi.deposit required.adjoining street full of rubbish and used for coach tour pick ups -which is disturbing if you have a room adjacent. overall very disapointing.value for money if a whole family is staying in one room -which seems to be allowed. i would definately not recommend this hotel.sorry.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Adam B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice rooms overlooking the pool
A spacious openplan pool
This is a really good value for money hotel, my room was spacious, the staff were pleasant and I enjoyed my stay. It was only a short walk down to the beach and I loved the pool.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Alexander J. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
big resort with ok value
huge pool
a big resort with a bit of the mc donalds feeling at the reception. rooms are big and have a huge bed, all clean but the bathroom is a little "different" and the water mostly cold. all in all an ok place to be but i guess for that price you can find something nicer wifi was expensive! like $4 for 5h
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Jhelum C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel in good area
Pool is good but close early
the hotel is nice but some staff are rude especially plumber. though over all are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012