arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2737 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.2 Hedley W.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2016
Would def return...
Pool warm and perfect. Beds comfy and clean. Rooms are nice Staff friendly Shower could be better but sufficient

8.8 Warren M.
Australia
May 14, 2016
Good hotel
I have stayed here many times, however I think the hotel is starting to show its age. Maybe updated facilities is well overdue.

7.6 Paal J.
Norway
May 13, 2016
good
good for money

9.6 LAPKEI C.
Macau
May 12, 2016
Very good
Very good

7.6 Seth J.
Thailand
May 12, 2016
It's OK and the location is great!
Overall it's good!

8.4 Janaka R.
Thailand
May 08, 2016
Very Good .......
Everything was really good for me and my family. Rooms with facilities ,Bathroom are really good. and also they have nice big balcony faces to swimming pool. pool was excellent .we very much enjoyed with kids. the only negative point is that i faced was the light system in the room was not enough for me and also less fruit selections for the breakfast with no various. Overall I recommend this property is a good value. 10 mins walk to the beach and also big C and 7/11 are close around. hotel staff also good and try at their best. returning next time.

5.6 STUART L.
South Africa
May 07, 2016
Getting old
After many years of staying at Sabai Wing she is getting old. Even though rooms have been renovated it is still not clean. A little attention to detail would easily bring this hotel up to a better rating. We had to move from our first room due to the dreadful smell from the ancient filthy carpet. Had my Thai speaking wife not been with me to ask for this move it would not have happened. The swimming pool needs a good clean and all the fountains set working again. The repainting of the room was shoddy and spills not cleaned up, just left for us to see. The bathrooms are all mouldy, so easy to keep clean. We do not eat breakfast in hotel, better can easily be found outside. I do hope that the management will take notice and jack up the cleanliness and bring the hotel back to standard.

8 Michael L.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2016
Family had a good time
Good value for money. Breakfast excellent - much better than last time

10 Justin M.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Holiday
I booked it for my wifes 2 kids and they had a great time and enjoyed hotel

7.2 stefan C.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2016
Ok hotel for the money
Nice pool Away from the seedier side of town Rooms decent size but fairly basic Budget hotel cant be bad for the money Plenty of places to eat near buy