Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 573 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Shawn T. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Budget Hotel
Cheap
Good for solo travellers..it's next to Gogo bars..near to beach..
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Gang X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Bad service
Cheap price and good location
The room is very plain and the service is very bad.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Holger I. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
great location
staff and location for everything
rooms clean, staff very friendly, breakfast not the best, but only small money, location great for everything what you like in thailand.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

allen N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location rooms could be cleaner
great location and friendly staff
great location and friendly staff, i have some very noisy neighbors. i dont know if the staff will do anything. the rooms need to be cleaner there is mold growing in the shower and around baseboards of room. the breakfast is very simple. the price of the room is very very good. the hotel is near everything and a 10 min walk to the beach. for me, the room is the perfect size for the price. the staff allows you to sit out front of hotel and drink your beer and enjoy the food vendors that stop by. overall, i give it a 8.5.. ps. only bad part is the charge for wi-fi a day..
Reviewed June 29, 2012

James W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hoetl, friendly staff
price/location/staff
Another stay at my favorite Pattaya Hotel. Location is great. Lots of bars and places to eat in the area. 7-11 opposite for yor supplies. Note they do not replenish your minibar.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

neil C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
good location
service with a smile
I have been to this hotel befor and i'm happy to say that the service is still the same as it was the first time i went there the staff all ways had a smile and were happy to help out if you need it. The hotel is near to whatever you want to do the beach,nightlife and anything you want i will be back soon!
Reviewed June 10, 2012

settimio J. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Very good quality/price ratio for short stays
good location for nightlife , staff very helpfull and gentle
Excellent choice for short stays , I mean 3 or 4 days . Anyway please remember that you are in one of the best spots for nightlife in Pattaya therefore don't be upset for the " loving " noise of the beds of the other rooms ( if you are looking for amusement in this location well then other people who go there do the same ). Only one grey point for this hotel : they don't give meaningful discount enough for long stays . If you like to stay in Pattaya one mounth there are other hotels which offer much better prices .
Reviewed June 08, 2012

dominic D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
good location. clean & functional. good value
location
good value hotel in central location. no major problems. room was clean. staff were friendly & efficient. hotel can be noisy at night but then you expect this in a party city like pattaya. would recommend for solo travellers who stay out late.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Gary W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
great location
location
the hotel is situated in a great location with a parking facility, the room was basic but clean and very quiet considering its location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was okay and reasonably priced
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Darrell B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good hotel for the price and good location for me
Location
Worked out great for me. I was there for shopping for my business and everything was avialable for the location...good food in the area. Staff was vcery friendly and helpful....would stay there again....great value for the price.
Reviewed June 05, 2012