arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 568 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 568 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

9.3 James W.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2012
Great hoetl, friendly staff
price/location/staff
Another stay at my favorite Pattaya Hotel. Location is great. Lots of bars and places to eat in the area. 7-11 opposite for yor supplies. Note they do not replenish your minibar.

7.7 neil C.
Australia
June 10, 2012
good location
service with a smile
I have been to this hotel befor and i'm happy to say that the service is still the same as it was the first time i went there the staff all ways had a smile and were happy to help out if you need it. The hotel is near to whatever you want to do the beach,nightlife and anything you want i will be back soon!

9 settimio J.
Italy
June 08, 2012
Very good quality/price ratio for short stays
good location for nightlife , staff very helpfull and gentle
Excellent choice for short stays , I mean 3 or 4 days . Anyway please remember that you are in one of the best spots for nightlife in Pattaya therefore don't be upset for the " loving " noise of the beds of the other rooms ( if you are looking for amusement in this location well then other people who go there do the same ). Only one grey point for this hotel : they don't give meaningful discount enough for long stays . If you like to stay in Pattaya one mounth there are other hotels which offer much better prices .

8 dominic D.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2012
good location. clean & functional. good value
location
good value hotel in central location. no major problems. room was clean. staff were friendly & efficient. hotel can be noisy at night but then you expect this in a party city like pattaya. would recommend for solo travellers who stay out late.

7.3 Gary W.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2012
great location
location
the hotel is situated in a great location with a parking facility, the room was basic but clean and very quiet considering its location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was okay and reasonably priced

8.3 Darrell B.
Canada
June 05, 2012
Good hotel for the price and good location for me
Location
Worked out great for me. I was there for shopping for my business and everything was avialable for the location...good food in the area. Staff was vcery friendly and helpful....would stay there again....great value for the price.

9 Charlie A.
United States
May 27, 2012
Good budget Hotel
awesome location for lk metro area
budget hotel with good rooms for the price and in an awesome location for the growing lk metro area. rooms are small but clean. thai type shower, small bathroom. good parking area for scooters in back of hotel. small, but good breakfast, eggs toast and some thai food, thai soap or rice. totally satisfactory for the budget traveler.

8.3 Lacy K.
United States
May 26, 2012
Great Budget Hotel
clean room, great stafft, close to transport, shopping, nightlife
room was clean and a very friendly, helpful staff. baht bus route only a short distance and motorbike taxis are outside the hotel entrance. a short ten - fifteen minute walk to shopping and the beach. nightlife literally outside the door.

2.3 Suchudanundan M.
Australia
May 25, 2012
the hotel is not good for money you pay
the room smell and bath room dirty
to start with the hotel is far away from the beach, The hotel is small and very dirty, the room smell and the sheets pillow cases and the towels very old. The bath room is also very dirty.This is not a hotel this is hostel it is more for back packers who is prepared to rough it out

7 Mikael S.
Sweden
May 25, 2012
Nice hotel
Close to nightlife
Nice and clean hotel. Bed was OK - not too hard as they are on some hotels in Thailand.