arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 567 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 567 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8 Yuri A.
Russia
December 03, 2013
in the limelight
Good location,Shopping.Nightlife.Restauгants.
The hotel is in the centre of a nightlife.Lots of bars, pubs,restaurants.LK Metro with a dozen of go-go.But the price goes up unpleasantly. We've found many hotels around with cheaper and bigger rooms.One more good thing that thay have a smorgasbord since November and it's only 85 bat.

7.7 Upul B.
Sri Lanka
November 13, 2013
Comfortable Hotel in a good location
rooms are comfortable and the hotel location is central. therefore easy for shopping and finding eateries, we like services provided by the hotel staff and friendly staff
Good we enjoyed our stay in Pattaya can recomend if some one is looking for a budget hotel in Pattaya

5.7 sandeep M.
India
November 06, 2013
it was a value for money stay close to walking st
close to beach,swiming pool, and guest allowed
close to beach,swiming pool, and guest allowed,it was a value for money stay close to walking st

7 Steven T.
Australia
November 03, 2013
City Center
Location, Friendly, Spoken English
3 star place, comfortable. Middle of all the bar action, walking distance from beach. Staff speak english and are friendly

5.7 somnath S.
India
October 23, 2013
it always good here
near to beach,walking street and also cheap
near to beach,walking street and also cheap,it always good here

6.3 somnath S.
India
October 23, 2013
it always good to stay here
near to beach,walking street and also cheap
it always good to stay here,near to beach,walking street and also cheap

6.3 somnath S.
India
October 23, 2013
near to sea,walking street and also cheap
it always good to stay here
near to sea,walking street and also cheap,it always good to stay here

6.7 somnath S.
India
October 23, 2013
its always excellent to stay at the pattaya hotels
near to sea,walking street and also cheap
its always excellent to stay at the pattaya hotels,near to sea,walking street and also cheap

9.7 SRINIVASA G.
India
September 30, 2013
i always stay in the sawasdee group hotels
proximity and budget friendly
whenever i visit Pattaya, i stay in the sawasdee group hotels. i like the service and the hotels proximity to the entratainment.

7.7 Darrell B.
Canada
September 29, 2013
Good stay for the price
Location, shopping and food
Very good for the time stayed. The location was very good for shopping. Lots a good little food stalls in the evening to eat and some good little bars in the area for a night cap. Location was the reason for staying there.