Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Stein T. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
this hotel should be closd
the only was the staff they did the best from a ruin
stay away from this hotel it is dirty snd have a very high price for drink and food.i did eat one breakfast and i did not eat any more.the was a very nice bar with food and beer across the street i did go there and have a good meal.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Chanyanuch C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good value of money however breakfast was so so
Location location location
in the total was so so, i could not sleep during the stay as bed was too soft and also quite loud as there are pub near by.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Gary V. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
VERY BASIC
LOCATION
VERY OLD, AND BEHIND THE TIME'S FOR MODERN DAY TRAVELER
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Maheshan S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Bad Place to stay
none
Not worth at all, smelly toilet, room in bad condition, water leaking in room, not sure how to operate the air condition.Can't close the front door..Need to kick it hard to shut the door. I and my travel buddy vacated the room in less than hour. we didn't mind to get another hotel. Seriously not worth it to stay here.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Yuri A. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
in the limelight
Good location,Shopping.Nightlife.Restauгants.
The hotel is in the centre of a nightlife.Lots of bars, pubs,restaurants.LK Metro with a dozen of go-go.But the price goes up unpleasantly. We've found many hotels around with cheaper and bigger rooms.One more good thing that thay have a smorgasbord since November and it's only 85 bat.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Upul B. from Sri Lanka
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable Hotel in a good location
rooms are comfortable and the hotel location is central. therefore easy for shopping and finding eateries, we like services provided by the hotel staff and friendly staff
Good we enjoyed our stay in Pattaya can recomend if some one is looking for a budget hotel in Pattaya
Reviewed November 13, 2013

sandeep M. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it was a value for money stay close to walking st
close to beach,swiming pool, and guest allowed
close to beach,swiming pool, and guest allowed,it was a value for money stay close to walking st
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Steven T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
City Center
Location, Friendly, Spoken English
3 star place, comfortable. Middle of all the bar action, walking distance from beach. Staff speak english and are friendly
Reviewed November 03, 2013

somnath S. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it always good here
near to beach,walking street and also cheap
near to beach,walking street and also cheap,it always good here
Reviewed October 23, 2013

somnath S. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it always good to stay here
near to beach,walking street and also cheap
it always good to stay here,near to beach,walking street and also cheap
Reviewed October 23, 2013