arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 567 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 567 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Gert H.
Denmark
December 13, 2015
ok hotel but....
Location, location and location
Its an ok hotel, but we got very inpolite experience at the counter! The lady there was very inpolite to my wife ( Thai and a school manager, she saw the id ) because of a small mistake 😡 But other persons nice and a very good breakfast.

Peter M.
New Zealand
October 19, 2015
Location, location, location.
Location, price, comfort.
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years and was happy to go back again. However, this visit was marred by the bad attitude of the young woman on duty when we were there. She was rude (turning her back on me while I was talking to her)as well as being unfriendly and unhelpful. My other gripe was the totally useless Free Wifi! I believe it is false advertising to promote 'free Wifi' in rooms when the only part of the room I was in where you could get a weak and intermittent signal was in the toilet.

mahaveer J.
India
October 16, 2015
useless hotel
useless hotel dont offer to other customer

Kenth W.
Sweden
October 07, 2015
room clean but need an overhaul
location

richard W.
United Kingdom
August 10, 2015
plesant stay
this hotel is in very good location,basic hotel but has everything i needed for short break also you can use pool of sister hotel which is close by.
i found my stay at this hotel to be fine had everything i needed and bearing in mind this is a budget hotel i think it is of good standard.the service is ok and staff friendly. only down side was loud music comming from close by and went on to two or three in morning apart from this i would use hotel again...

somnath S.
India
July 25, 2015
nearby beaach,cheap,easy access
nearby beaach,cheap,easy access
nearby beaach,cheap,easy access,its a cheap hotel...near by the walking street but bad cust service and bad food

Ronald N.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2015
budget 2 star
cheap / clean and secure
overall i m pretty happy with the accommodation, for the price I would try a bigger budget for my next visit to Pattaya

sivasundaram H.
India
July 12, 2015
very nice hotel
cheap hotel very comfort stay

aoki K.
Japan
July 07, 2015
location
location,room,price
Location is very good. Room is ok and price is ok. There many restaurants and shopping centers around the hotel.

aoki K.
Japan
May 29, 2015
location
location,price,room
location is very good, the price is ok and room is ok. there are many restaurants around the hotel.