Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 204 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Mark C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Pleasant and quiet.
Close to bars shop and transport.
Nice stay good price good location 1 baht bus to central festival shopping centre and beach ect.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Laurent G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
good price ; good location
nice pool, friendly staff, close to bars
Quiet hotel, but not far from bar scene. Near beach and shopping. Bringing a guest for the night not a problem at all
Reviewed December 24, 2013

brian L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Queit but near centre of everything
Away from the madness, good place to relax between the partying, Even though pool was small surroundings were fine.
Friendly staff. Was a small issue as thought I had booked a room with a kitchenette in order for me to enjoy my English grub for breakfast This was not the case. Place is secure with 24 hour security and safety deposit boxes. Certainly will stay again if passing
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Deepak S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Staying here several times
Good location and silence
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Gerald T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
convenient and affordable.
It was clean, convenient and affordable.
It was a good experience although there were some language difficulties.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Sawanchai T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good attentive staff & value for money hotel.
1. Value for money
Reviewed June 23, 2013

steve C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
budget hotel with plain but clean room
quiet area,staff were ok but not over friendly, motorcycle hire at good price
My room was large but extremely basic, I got a 30% discount from Agoda which seemed to reflect the room I got, I saw other room photos at the hotel which were completely different to mine. Agoda should mention that when they offer rooms which are discounted you will get the hotels cheapest room they have.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Robert D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable, girl friendly
quiet, clean large room, close to restaurants and bars
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Herbert S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
well managed budget place
Big rooms,very comfortable beds and friendly staff
a simple place but clean and good value for money,big rooms and very comfortable beds.Helpful staff at the front desk!
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Makoto K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Not the best location, but it's worth location, really close from the main street.
I could have fun stay at here. Hotel staff were all nice with smile, and felt no problem at here. Also swimming pool is nice, located on the ground next to the restaurant. The room was quite large and comfortable with the price. Wifi signal is also pretty good at anywhere.
Reviewed February 26, 2013