arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1545 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1545 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

SYED H.
Canada
August 02, 2011
great location, small clean room
great location close to the beach, entertainment and shopping areas. various ethnic and international food outlets are in walking distances. good value for money. valu
overall a nice place to stay at affordable prices and very close to the beach, shopping and entertainment areas. all kinds of foods are available at close proximity.

Mohamad H.
August 01, 2011
Great location but small rooms
completely budget hostel. the room is so small and the shower is so bad with very hot water. the a/c is so outdated. this hotel is suitable for backpackers. however the location is very good and near to walking district.

nicholas K.
Australia
August 01, 2011
old hotel but okay
location and cheap
hotel was fairly clean. Unfortunately my room stunk like smoke everyday and there was a big building blocking view to sea. Its an old building. Most staff were friendly.

Low W.
Malaysia
July 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms
i like the location coz is near Pattaya Festival Central
when i check in, i suppose to book two single bed twin room, end up they said i didnt mention during my booking in remark there, they only can give me double bed room, actually during booking i click on the twin room bed, i thought no need to mention again in remark. toilet dun have Drawing fan, feel smelly and need to paid for wifi, should it be free for guest in the hotel?

Thanit P.
Thailand
July 29, 2011
good location
good service
the hotel in good location but in the night time other guest near my room big noise may be drung can not sleep well

Anton K.
Indonesia
July 28, 2011
good locations but the room is not comfortable
nothing
not enjoy staying here, the shower in the bathroom broken, no lift and also i cannot see the sea like they said the name of hotel is sea view

TANG Z.
China
July 25, 2011
the location is good ,close to beach
shopping mal
when i booked the hotel ,i told the staff my mom's foot was hurt,hoped they can arrange a convenient room.but they didn't told me that building haven't elevator,it made us very unhappy

Grischa F.
Austria
July 19, 2011
Good location and cheap loundry
Nice room
1 Min away from Soi Khousan. Room small but nice. Good value for money.

Kristian C.
Norway
July 16, 2011
Good and sentral hotel for good price
Location
little bit small room and very small bathroom, but otherways everything good.

Yu W.
Singapore
July 11, 2011
Sawadee Pattaya
near to beach
Sawadee pattaya is a hotel worth staying as its near to walking street and major shopping malls.