arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1542 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

CHIEN-YU H.
Taiwan
January 21, 2016
Toilet is not clean, safe box is not installed on
only location ok
Toilet is not clean, safe box is not installed on the wall can be taken away at any time

ivan V.
Germany
January 16, 2016
it was ok
location, breakfast
it was ok. clean. quite, goood location to reach from the bus term using songthew

Gary C.
United States
January 12, 2016
Holiday review
Location, location location
The only good thing that can be said is that it is conveniently located in Pattaya, very near the beach and to Central Festival. The breakfast was ok, a little bit on the poor side. The breakfast staff had no personality and generally unhelpful. The desk staff also on the unpleasant side. Housekeeping, though, was very courteous and helpful. The hotel itself is in need of repairs and painting. There were water leaks in my room, and very very small bathroom. Overall, not a 2 star hotel at this stage of its decline and this is typical for this particular chain. Forgot, one of the two lifts was out of order for part of the stay.

STIG E.
Sweden
January 07, 2016
no. NO. NO. NO. ...
staff. Staff. clennig lady.
Hotel temind as hotel from 80's.

Jon N.
United States
January 07, 2016
Location, location, location!!
Location, staff, cleanliness
Been staying here since 2009, will always stay and recommend!

Jon N.
United States
January 07, 2016
Great Location
Location, staff, price
Been staying here since 2009, the only hotel I will stay at in Pattaya!

Gar Y.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
location, food, tv
breakfast was decent location was okay tv was ok no hot water sometimes, air con down, rather run down room

SUSI N.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Hotel in strategic area
Near beach, Bars & restaurant everywhere, staff nice
When I see the hotel room Im so dissapointed. This is Standard room with Small room & in old building, and the worst is... the toilet! Its very very very small size, its like I entered toilet & difficult have space to take bath. I think they build this hotel & forgot to put toilet. I advice you to choose Superior / Deluxe room is better. The good things is just the area of this hotel is near to beach & everything is available here

SUSI N.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Cozy hotel in strategic area
Big space of room, near to beach, many bars & restaurant
I stayed in Standard room at 1st night, its very small room & toilet worst. Its like they build a hotel room but forgot about the toilet. So the next day I moved to Superior room, only difference US$5 but I got big space, nice bed & toilet. Breakfast just so..so..The hotel is near to beach. Bars, cafe, shop, restaurant are everywhere. But halal food is a little, I advice to go to Indian restaurant. Staff are nice & helpfull.

Stanley C.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
no hot water
price, location, staff service
disappointed as the room has no hot water supply. Even I informed the staff about this issue and they promised to repair, no action has been taken and no change of room for me. Breakfast included is of low quality but for this room price it is expected. Will not repeat even for a budget hotel.