Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 546 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 546 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

John F.
Canada
February 12, 2015
Good for the money
Free breakfast

Evani M.
India
January 13, 2015
Very good for location & staff good. Budget hotel.
Location budget staff
Good for location & staff good Budget hotel Think of next time

Malcolm D.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Review
Buffet brekky
The bed was awful. The springs in the mattress had a mind of their own. Never again.

Christopher T.
Australia
January 09, 2015
Hmmm...
three best things? Close to the centre of Pattaya, I was able to get used to the smell of smoke in my room, the room had no windows that offerred sunlight so a long sleep is possible.
You get what you pay for with this hotel but only just. The room stank, there was no balcony, the safety deposit box is actually downstairs and can only be accessed before 12am, the buffet was average. The only window showed me a lovely view of a concrete wall two feet away. At least the amenities worked. I would get a better hotel and pay a little more.

Le T.
Vietnam
January 06, 2015
It's so so
Location, rate and has an travel agent in front of hotel
It's so so, not good so much and not bad too. The best thing that so easy to go arround, because its location is convinience to any places in center

Christopher H.
United States
January 05, 2015
You get what you pay for
The breakfast included is the biggest bonus, food pretty good. Location is outstanding, cheap price for room.
Overall a depressing room. Looks old and worn, smells the same. TV had horrible reception, all channels were cloudy. The hotel charges for wifi use! I pre-paid for two nights, otherwise I would have left after one night. I'll never stay here again. Because of the budget price, it attracts the usual assortment of riff-raff that can't afford anything else.

Alexis S.
Switzerland
January 05, 2015
Old hotel
simple, centrally located

Pasi J.
Finland
January 02, 2015
Cheap hotel near second road
Location, value for money, clean

Melchor T.
Philippines
December 28, 2014
high deposit, so-so breakfast and no elevator!
none I supposed. they dont have extra outlet for charging your cellphone or other gadget
Not nice because they let me stay in the 5th floop without elevator and buffet breakfast starts at 8 am instead of usual 7 am in other hotels. Breakfast has few options to choose from.

Jidapa A.
Thailand
December 19, 2014
the hotel is a bit far from the beach ..
there are many restaurant around the hotel
The price is value