arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 543 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 543 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Malcolm D.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Review
Buffet brekky
The bed was awful. The springs in the mattress had a mind of their own. Never again.

Christopher T.
Australia
January 09, 2015
Hmmm...
three best things? Close to the centre of Pattaya, I was able to get used to the smell of smoke in my room, the room had no windows that offerred sunlight so a long sleep is possible.
You get what you pay for with this hotel but only just. The room stank, there was no balcony, the safety deposit box is actually downstairs and can only be accessed before 12am, the buffet was average. The only window showed me a lovely view of a concrete wall two feet away. At least the amenities worked. I would get a better hotel and pay a little more.

Le T.
Vietnam
January 06, 2015
It's so so
Location, rate and has an travel agent in front of hotel
It's so so, not good so much and not bad too. The best thing that so easy to go arround, because its location is convinience to any places in center

Christopher H.
United States
January 05, 2015
You get what you pay for
The breakfast included is the biggest bonus, food pretty good. Location is outstanding, cheap price for room.
Overall a depressing room. Looks old and worn, smells the same. TV had horrible reception, all channels were cloudy. The hotel charges for wifi use! I pre-paid for two nights, otherwise I would have left after one night. I'll never stay here again. Because of the budget price, it attracts the usual assortment of riff-raff that can't afford anything else.

Alexis S.
Switzerland
January 05, 2015
Old hotel
simple, centrally located

Pasi J.
Finland
January 02, 2015
Cheap hotel near second road
Location, value for money, clean

Melchor T.
Philippines
December 28, 2014
high deposit, so-so breakfast and no elevator!
none I supposed. they dont have extra outlet for charging your cellphone or other gadget
Not nice because they let me stay in the 5th floop without elevator and buffet breakfast starts at 8 am instead of usual 7 am in other hotels. Breakfast has few options to choose from.

Jidapa A.
Thailand
December 19, 2014
the hotel is a bit far from the beach ..
there are many restaurant around the hotel
The price is value

FARDIHAN H.
Indonesia
October 30, 2014
Old hotel plus Unfriendly staff
I booked the room at this hotel through and it's stated clearly that customer is possible to show hotel voucher to the receptionist just via mobile phone confirmation sent to email. I also often to show my hotel voucher at another hotels whenever check-in just via mobile phone (since I consider that paperless is more efficient, so simple and environment friendly). But in this hotel, this case became a problem. The receptionist wanted me to print the hotel's voucher. You are travelling to another country for vacation but still needed to find a place that can help you print the voucher from email. Then I was a bit angry to the receptionist, I asked her what hotel's email address is so I would send her my hotel's voucher from my email. Poorly, the receptionist could not fulfill my need that she created the problem itself! And finally she accepted my mobile phone voucher version from my email. A bad welcome experience for the very first time. No lift and my room was on the fifth floor and no room service/ helper that helped to bring my luggage. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. The front staff hotel should be taught about service quality so they can deliver a good base standard service to customer even though this is a simple budget hotel that you just need to stay for sleeping at night, but just a friendly welcome can give you the rest! Thank you.

John E.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2014
You get what you pay for and this is a bargain
location, clean, convenient