arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 540 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 540 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 5.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

3.7 Darren D.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2014
Not worth the money
Location, apart from that nothing
Overpriced hotel. old rooms which needed doing up

8 RANAJIT S.
India
November 09, 2013
Average
good breakfast , centrally located, cleanliness
The room was having no natural ventilation. Split air conditioner's fan compressor unit is located in corridors creating very hot air in corridors while passing/entering the room through corridors. The fan and compressor unit should be placed outside the building in open air. Difficult to climb up for senior citizens as the hotel authorities do not have any consideration for senior citizens

7.3 Evani M.
India
November 06, 2013
nice clean hotel with good staff and lovely place
lovely place good staff clean room safety
nice clean hotel with good staff and lovely place near by to internet boom cafe central festival pattaya night bazar and more

8 James K.
Australia
November 01, 2013
A short stay before leaving the country
Location, price...
My stay was trouble free other than the wifi. The rooms have no free wifi, you have to pay 110 baht for the day and then hope that it connects properly. I had it fail entirely one day after paying for a full day of access. I gave that lady at the counter 120 baht and rather than give me change she said "10 baht tip for me ok?". Cant easily say no when she isn't even offering you the 10 baht back which I thought was rude, its not much but I expected more polite service.

4.3 Mark G.
Canada
August 07, 2013
Find another place to stay.
location, cheap, has beds.
I recommend finding another place even if it costs more. The rooms are in bad shape, the clientele are scary and there's no elevator!

3.3 TRIPTIMOY C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Old amenities in the room, no plug point
None to say frankly
Not Good, the room was very bad condition; no plug point; old amenities; Air Condition in bad working condition; not clean

7.3 Tuan N.
Vietnam
June 25, 2013
It's acceptable. Reception's friendly.
Near the beach; Cheap price; Friendly reception

3.3 dennis H.
Australia
May 30, 2013
staff were anything but helpful and very unfreindl
nothiny to reccommend
recommend not to stay there very noisy, unfriendly staff. will never stay there again

7.7 Ashish T.
India
May 11, 2013
Unforgettable and best weekend i spen
friendly staff, nice location and cleanliness

6.3 graeme A.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2013
Reasonable cheap hotel close to action
icost, room size (don't get the cheapest room though),locaton
Hotel is in a good location and is decent enough for the price. I have stayed here a few times . Woudl recommend not choosing the cheapest rooms though.