arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

divya M.
India
March 15, 2012
A comfortable stay with a lavish breakfast
location,ambience.
We were very relaxed during our stay. food was good,location excellent, swimming pools to choose from, foot and body massage at competent rates. a good package overall.

Marita L.
Finland
February 23, 2012
goog hotel and friendly statt
easy go to city center
travel go to goog lot of meny shopping place,ang a goog food

Pratchaya K.
Thailand
February 16, 2012
Good location and pleasant facilities
Great pools
front desk back area is not clean-looking for better professional hotel. front desk staff should be more friendly and attentive to hotel guests.

Worakan S.
Thailand
January 31, 2012
good service
big bed and clean room
i will come back and stay again in the future. The hotel a bit far from center but i am happy as i could sleep.

Worakan S.
Thailand
January 31, 2012
good service
big bed and clean room
i will come back and stay again in the future. The hotel a bit far from center but i am happy as i could sleep

PONGPAN K.
Thailand
January 23, 2012
A hootel with fine atmosphere but bad service.
None
We stayed there for 2 nights. The staffs at the counters ave very bad of service mind. The swimming pool was also quite dirty. A lot of dirt can be easily seen.

David O.
Thailand
January 19, 2012
Quiet Location and Excellent Access to the Beach
The hotel was right on Jomtien beach Road
The hotel is in a quiet part of Jomtien beach. Ideal for families with children who want to get away from crowd. There are "taxis" which frequently go up and down the beach road and you just hop on and hop off when you want. This way you can go to more restaurants and shops. The staff were pleasant and helpful, although the hotel porters were a little lazy and did not help with the bags when we checked out. We had a room in the main buiding. It had a King size bed and the room was a good size especially with a young child and it had a balcony. Bathroom decor was a little tired and the hot water alternated between being hot and cold during a shower.

David O.
Thailand
January 19, 2012
Near the Beach
Cocktail Happy Hour and on the Beach Road
the room was quite nice. spacious and clean. the shower was terrible. the taps turned on in reverse order to our home country. and the hot water never stayed hot. it well cold and then boiling hot. so cold showers are better to be stay than sorry. the buffet breakfast was ordinary. if it were not free with the room i would not pay for it. the pool was nice but a little too cold for me. didn't seem to get a lot of sun to warm it up.

robert D.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2012
resort exterior nice. interior standard room bad
pool
room needs completely redecorating. bathroom had black mold around bath and on the tiles. also a large dirty stained crack in the bottom of bath. breakfast was very poor, hot food was barely warm. staff running the poolside bar did not understand simple requests for a coffee and delivered it wrong 3 times

RAHAT K.
Pakistan
January 09, 2012
very much dissopointment
featurs is good only
i am really sorry i was very much dissopointed with this hotel, just location and building is sound good, the staff very very rothless,not cooparative, they dont know how to respect of the guest, there is no hot water even not water coming from tab. towels and all things at rooms very dirty and smelled, tv not working, house keeping lady was shouting on us, front desk staff have no manners they are very rood and rothless. i will never come again this hotel very bad experirence.