arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.3 elika J.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
small hotel with good location
location, helpful staff, value for money

9 Stephen S.
United States
August 15, 2013
Very close to everything
location, attentive staff, new styling
Close to shopping, nightlife, food. Newer styling and attentive staff.

10 jason M.
United States
August 13, 2013
Very nice
Location location location

9.7 Jacobus B.
South Africa
August 13, 2013
A very comfortable stay.
Friendly staff, Clean hotel and Comfortable room
My stay was an absolute pleasure. I cannot complain about anything during my stay. The staff are friendly, room service excellent, laundry service excellent with good wireless internet. I would definitely stay there whenever I visit Pattaya!!!!

6.3 patrick G.
Australia
August 13, 2013
Very easy going nice people enjoyed my stay again
Nightlife close to food and shops
Great stay once again I have stayed at see me spring too and much the same friendly people and service will be staying again

9.7 Luciano S.
Australia
August 11, 2013
clean comfortable satisfying with no fuss or stres
location staff clean
had a great time rooms were kept clean and modern great location close to shops restaurants and bars

8 john G.
Australia
August 07, 2013
Good value and big clean modern room with sea view
Central,Big clean rooms and balcony sea view.
Very good ..Staff friendly ,Close to everything .Walking Street about 15 mins walk but you can take a tutt tutt.You can also take a motorbike taxi for quicker transport.

8.3 Yoichi I.
United States
August 07, 2013
Great location with reasonable price
location, price, and cleaness
Great location, low price, and clean, nice room; I highly recommend this hotel.

9 CHUNG M.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Relax.
Clean, big and comfortable rooms
Great. Shared with the staff that an ideal place for breakfast would be an open air café concept rather than in an air conditioned lobby lounge with sofas.

8.7 Callum G.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Great place
Location, Staff and Price
Really good, no complaints at all. Lovely staff that were always helpful.