Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Darren D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Modern Hotel
In Soi 10 about 100 metres from the beach. Close to main shopping and all attractions and markets. Very nice place with good sized rooms and facilities. I recommend....
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Ian R. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place ina Quiet location.
Shame they have Built another Block right in front of this one and Blocked most of the Spectacular View from the Swimming Pool!!!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Amnah S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location and staff pretty on point, the rest meh
location and staff pretty on point, the rest meh
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Ross B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Always a pleasure
Have stayed here before and will stay agin. Staff are always helpful and friendly. Rooms are good - pool is ok but it's a shame about the hotels built in front Blocking the sea view. I have stayed before the new hotels were built and the view was lovely before.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

hu B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A
Hotel wifi needs to improve
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Yodfah B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Locate near Pattaya and Walking Street
Locate on Pattaya soi 10. Only few minutes from department store, walking street, pattaya beach and nightlife such as Hooters, Hoft. Room is cozy and clean with rooftop pool with really cheap price if you ask me
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Mario C. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
no view from pool deck
Because new and higher hotel is being built right next, blocking view to the beach!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Andrew G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
The view is a lie
There is a new hotel under construction blocking the views. The photos in the offer are out of date. I stayed in 2015 and the views used to be great. There is construction every day 8am-5pm. The hotel offered me a refund after waiting an hour at reception but there wasn't any other convenient hotel at short notice.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ahmad M. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Only good thing is location close to beach rd.
Room is not clean at all, when i checked in there was hair in the toilet everywhere and also bugs. Even lots of hair and dirt on the bed. i got two bed bug bites.housekeeping never really replaced sheets just did the bed and put two towels in the room, they never cleaned the floors properly.there is no keycard, only an old style metal key for your room attached to a huge keycard for the AC which you had to leave in reception everytime because it was so big to carry. beware all rooms are noisy since there is construction going on in the buildings next to it. wifi was too slow to use and kept on disconnecting. they only had 1 tissue box with maybe 10 tissues inside once it was finished it was never replaced in my 10 day stay, showerbox was too small and crammed was hard to get in and out every-time. water pressure was good and hot water was always available. i got some black shoe polish on the bed, and had no problems in paying of course for it. but the staff at the desk called me in a rude tone 'PAY NOW NOW' and was showing me the sheet like i committed a crime i was like okay no need to be rude i will pay , she again said PAY NOW NOW and it was only 150 baht. checkout was in the see me spring which is exactly opposite to see me spring too. whole experience was nice.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Sarah D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Rubbish wifi and building site in front spoils everything
Room was ok and pool is ok but I had trouble with the wifi connection modest of the time of my stay and there is a new hotel being built right in front of the hotel which spoils the sea view
Reviewed May 04, 2016