Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 630 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Sunita L.
Thailand
July 19, 2016
Relaxing environment. Private beach. Big swimming pool. Great green area.
Relaxing environment with private beach and beachfront swimming pool. Room is spacious with private balcony. Bathroom with separate shower room and bathtub. Comfortable bedding. Good amenities. Spa staff are great with high massage skills and service mind. We loved almost everything here. The only and big let down was a swarm of flies everywhere around its beachfront restaurant which ruined our meals there. This must be fixed immediately. A five star hotel must meet all customers’ expectations. We still recommend this resort for those who need peace and a quality rest, anyway.

Jiraporn P.
Thailand
July 18, 2016
Great place
Great place to stay

Soothichai S.
Thailand
July 13, 2016
Nice, clean, serene
Great place to stay. Nice beach. Not far from Pattaya so you can easily go do your things there if you want. But during our 2 days at the hotel, we felt no need to go anywhere else. In fact, we did not want to leave the place to go anywhere!

Raymund M.
Philippines
July 09, 2016
Resort is very good but beware with the spa's massage price and service.
The Owner is very accommodating, food and service are good, the place is very good overall and the staff are very nice and warm. But two things, the massage price from the Spa is too expensive but the massage service is too lousy and the guests was not inform that the swimming pool is being renovated.

Soothichai S.
Thailand
June 14, 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful beach. Great hotel. Nice everything! Tried to book a room again a week ago during weekdays and the current low season, but all full! Need to book a bit in advance, I guess. Will definitely stay there again.

James W.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2016
nice place, right on the beach, quiet, further from pattaya
This is a nice place A bit older, ten years old, so starting to age a little. Staff told us they are closing soon for renovations. Right on a nice, clean sandy beach Fairly south of pattaya, so quiet. Mostly villas, no high rise units Good, well kept, green gardens. The villas are separated by a lot of greenery. Breakfast good and even though busy, not chaotic The other people there were mostly families with children and couples. Pool busy with kids playing. Good place for a relaxing holiday.

Thanarat T.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Best hotel in this area
Good location , great service

Sunita L.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Beach front resort for family
The kids loved it. We enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing environment & kids-friendly.

Nalina C.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Good location and enviroment.
The in room facilities does not convenience, bath room has spider web, no towel hang, mattress should replace, slightly smelly, Location is very good Breakfast also very good. Service also good.

KETKANOK M.
Thailand
May 02, 2016
Love the Beach
We love this Resort, it was very nice decoration, Location, Staff , Beach and Food. Our staff here was so good.