arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Richard B.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2015
Bay Shore Pattaya
Tastefully decorated, lovely pools nice restaurants
Our stay was pleasant, very attentive, pleasant staff but major problem with sanitation in canal running through site.we were only there two days but if we'd booked for longer we would have been very annoyed. Absolutely foul stench when crossing from hotel to rooms.

erhan K.
Turkey
August 18, 2015
luxury hotel, near city center and good breakfast
breakfast, 200 meter to center, new hotel
It was very near to pattaya moghy life and koh larn port, it was very convenient and breakfast was perfect

erhan K.
Turkey
August 18, 2015
very near pattaya center
near to center, lucury and modern and beat breakfast
Breakfast was good, rooms was ok and we liked it, very near pattay center like 200 meter

Haruo F.
Japan
August 15, 2015
Good location
Location, breakfast, Room size
Hotel is located busy area, but inside hotel property is peaceful.

Christopher L.
United States
August 14, 2015
Great experience
Location, food, and ambience
It was a great experience for me and my fiancé.Locatiom wise It's all close to everything. Room is huge, staff are great and accommodating the only negative is the canal that goes through the other side of the hotel, but not really big deal. I will definetely recommend aThis hotel and will stay in this hotel on our next visit to pataya.

SEOUNGHYE A.
South Korea
August 12, 2015
Worst
Quite.
I do not recommend you to choose this hotel. * Room: old, smell like cigarettes, ants, bugs, soggy, ichy bed sheets, red eye * hotel facility: disgusting dorty small stream runs in the middle of the hotel garden that makes smell like you are staying inside the toilet. *staffs:very rude, they don't care about you. Do not recommend.

Angel L.
Sri Lanka
August 10, 2015
Location excellent
Location.Staff.Location
Sewage passing in the middle of the hotel.Horrible smell

Damieon B.
United States
August 07, 2015
Great Place To Stay!!!
The location, the owner, and the price for this hotel was awesome.
Our stay was great! Really! I never write reviews for hotels that I've stayed at in the past but I felt compelled to do so for this place. The owner was super friendly and went out of his way to make me and my family feel completely comfortable! He took time to talk with us about places to see and things to do there. He said vhe n arranged transportation to get us to one of the activities...I had interest in Jet-skiing! When we decided at the last minute to stay for an extra day in Koh Larn, the owner took us to another hotel because he had no rooms available for me and my family!! My girlfriend...who only like nice hotels...really liked the design and style of the rooms!! If I ever visit Koh Larn again, I will definitely stay here!

Hasan N.
Bahrain
August 05, 2015
"Very good location"
Location, Comfortable room, Cleanliness
Location is excellent, very close to Walking Street and nightlife entertainments. This was my second stay in this hotel. It's very lively neighbourhood during late night. One of the good hotels I ever stayed in Pattaya. It’s quite nice place to come back and relax when you were out and tired during the day.

Dean P.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2015
Bring your ear plugs
Luxurious, good location, attentive staff
It was ok, I mean for a 4 star experience it was ok. It didn't go beyond expectations. The only issue, and this is for all light sleepers, is the noise levels in the hotel. Firstly you can hear the thunderously obscene bass and beats of the nearby Mixx club, till about 3am. So don't plan any early nights. This came as an unwelcome surprise. I could hear it over the TV and was even there dully pounding as I tried to sleep with earbuds in. Not my idea of relaxation. Ok and secondly the rooms have super thin walls and roofs where you can hear everything above below and to the sides. I don't mean to put anyone off, as the rooms are beautiful, classy, a few red ants at the bedroom bar, but they disappeared after a smattering of powder. Ok that's it. The pool is big and crowded occupied by too many screaming kids, as expected, and the restaurants were ok, especially the 400 baht per head breakfast buffet. Pretty fulfilling to say the least. Shame there is nothing included in the room price. I did venture out into the far off car park to find the gym, located near the tennis courts. A very small room with limited weights. Enough said. Hope that helps.