Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3441 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

CHARLESBOB P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very Comfortable Hotel with shopping links
Comfortable, Good Food, Nice Swimming Pool
It was very pleasant staying in the hotel. Swimming pool is just nice with children. Only (little) problem is the sewage system drained to the sea makes very bad smell (about 15 seconds walk). Other things are superb.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

tan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good
food,service,clean room
is a good location. Nice foods and good environment
Reviewed October 08, 2015

DAVID C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good value for money. Excellent location.
Pool. Gymn. Room.
Good location. Nice spacious room. Beautiful Pools. Gymn functional. Excellent breakfast. Had one evening buffet meal outside. Excellent food and wine. Service goodt. Can highly recommend staying here for a short break.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

chan T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location and food and view
Nice big room, helpful staff and see view
Awesome
Reviewed October 01, 2015

james H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not up to par
Good location, beautiful gardens, not busy
The check in and out not convenient. We took our bags out, then the hotel staff decided to help only to find out we were in another building. So we put the bags back into the car. When leaving I asked for a over the phone check out. Not possible. So drove to other building and got it done. The hotel is showing some age.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Ben S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel for location and value
Right on walking Street, cheap rooms, friendly staff
Very good stay. Clean and comfortable room and staff very friendly. Breakfast buffet was good too. Only downside - my room had interconnecting doors to the room next door which offered almost no sound proofing. Could here every word of every conversation from the room next door. Easy to he woken up during the night with their comings and goings.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

LEE C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient, Spacious
Near to the Walking Street but not close to Pattaya Center, The Room is Spacious, Breakfast is good in value!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Sushant B. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A decent location with no service
location
If you ever want to be near the walking street, this would be a decent hotel to be in. However, the service of the staff is rude, inconsiderate and bad. Except for the lady at the concierge who was extremely helpful, the rest of it was bad. We had requested for a twin bedroom with extra bed for which we had paid an additional USD50 per day for an extra person, and when we get to the hotel, the room was made only for 2 people. The staff was sarcastic and annoying..
Reviewed September 14, 2015

JAN H. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nightmare and sewage...
Great Room - Great Garden - Great Facilities
The hotel is great, yet there's an open sewage canal running straight through it which causes a serious smell disturbance. The food in the restaurant is appalling and the service slow. Due to the location there is a lot of loud music till very late in the morning... Great Hotel... Not such a great experience staying there...
Reviewed September 14, 2015

MOHAMED A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Staff and the location of the hotel superb
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was really fantastic I love to comeback in near future
Reviewed September 06, 2015