arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

patcharee P.
Thailand
September 10, 2013
Nice stay and closed to night club
Nice hotel look relaxing but their is one staff that is so bad I was feeling good with this hotel until last minute that I stayed, but when I check out their is bad staff pieces me off
Nice hotel look relaxing but their is one staff that is so bad I was feeling good with this hotel until last minute that I stayed, but when I check out their is bad staff pieces me off. A nice staff give me a juice I'm going to dring it than another one move it aways and said dint give a drink to customer check out! In the mean time I was surprise for what she said, than I nice staff give me back a drink but the bad staff still do bad face yo the nice staff and i saw it. I think I want to come back next period but I would not.

john C.
Australia
September 09, 2013
Very good great location
Location service comfort

Soontaree S.
Thailand
September 09, 2013
Nice hotel with large space/tree
large space/tree
Very comfortable and good food. Close to walking street and city zone. It's like a forest in the city.

TAKASHI K.
Japan
September 09, 2013
Perfect location
location, rooms, break fast
nice location in the walking street. hotel garden is quite big.

ching-wen H.
Taiwan
September 08, 2013
very cleaned and well organised hotel.
cleaned hotel with excellent service. hotel located at the central of the town next to the beach with nice sea view and swimming pool.

craig F.
Australia
September 06, 2013
good location for nightlife
location/clean/easy access
only stayed for a couple of nights the hotel was pretty quiet considering location reasonable room for short stay great if you want to be right in the thick of party street

Navin J.
India
September 05, 2013
Not at all good coz of hotel
Nothing as such only one thing near walking street
Very bed rooms, staff not at all supported, i stay before also in this hotel, i liked thas y i saty again but this time very bed rooms staff not good

Patrick G.
New Zealand
September 05, 2013
Very nice and fun
close to walking street, clean, good service
Great, but they really need to get wifi in all rooms

YEO H.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Nice hotel
nice design, nice breakfast, comfortable
It's a nice hotel with nice landscape and comfortable room by Pattaya standard. However, this hotel is located a little too far away. Breakfast is good. I would recommend this hotel to those who prefer to stay more time in the hotel than to explore the whole of pattaya. One big problem, wifi only available at bar area, not even the lobby.

Thu L.
Vietnam
September 04, 2013
Great
Good location, nice view and reasonable price
The hotel is located next to the walking street with plenty of pubs and restaurant. Not too far from big shopping center. I book a garden view room but when I came they were all full and the hotel upgraded me to the sea view room with free charge. The room is very nice and has a good view. However, what annoyed me is they charged about 350BATH for 1 day to use wifi in-room. So if u wanna use internet, better go to the bar at lobby to use free wifi.