arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.6 Darryle Z.
United States
April 25, 2016
Nice Hotel but we had a bad experience.
Very nice hotel, but had a bad experience here. Booked room rate with 2 breakfasts, when we got to the hotel they informed us the price was only good for 1 breakfast with the room and had to pay extra for the second but breakfast was excellent so it made it worth the extra money. Room was on the Walking Street side of the property and had very loud music till 2AM. At check out we were accused of taking things that we never saw in the room and were asked pay for them. Once we confronted them about this they backed down. Very nice hotel but the whole stay was frustrating. We will not be returning to this hotel, there are plenty more to choose from.

9.2 Anne-Mari L.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Excellent location
We liked it very much..especially because of the perfect location at the end of the Walking street. :)

10 Muhannadh T.
Sri Lanka
April 21, 2016
Amazing hotel!
Amazing hotel with the ideal location. It's just a jump from the walking street which is the most happening street in Pattaya. Worth it to pay extra and enjoy the stay at this place.

10 Thura T.
Myanmar
April 21, 2016
Nice Hotel
Hotel is in front of beach and nice swimming pool . Very Good Breakfast . And amazing Front Office Staff . Except the waitress from restaurant , their face is like we are eating their food with no pay

10 WENTAO T.
China
April 20, 2016
Good Location
The location of the hotel is really good, at the end of the walking street good for hangout at night and not that noisy as it is really at the end. It is close to the jetty as well if you need to go Koh Larn.

9.6 Hakan W.
Sweden
April 19, 2016
Excellent hotel. Superb breakfast and very nice ro
xxx

4.8 Stephen L.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Very disappointed
The resort had a very smelly sewerage running through the place very disgusting

4.4 Chris S.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2016
i call ahead and told them what i needed
i asked for a big room with a king size bed which they confirmed, when i got there it was a small room with twin beds how thick can they be really. never staying there again

9.6 kousihan I.
India
April 12, 2016
Good location and good ambience
Only thing... Front office staff name Ms.Golf was always showing her face and spoiling the mood...so never ever go to her in front office as it will spoil your whole day....rest all staff were very good front front office to house keeping... Hospitality was excellent..

8.8 Tuấn Q.
Vietnam
April 12, 2016
OK
staff are friendly, near walking street. Swimming pool in resort OK.