Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3441 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

CONNIE G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Fantastic! Will definitely stay here again
Friendly, clean, location
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Wong L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very comfortable, relaxing with good view
Good service
It was good and enjoyable. The view is good which makes me very relaxing. The service provided by the hotel is also good with positive feedback, helpful and efficient.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Klaus W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Probably one of the best hotels in Pattaya
Location, Ambience, Facillities
Great location, very attentive staff, an absolute impressive stay. Only the the charges for using internet ( by lan : 17 THB per minute ) and no extensive wi-fi isn't contemporary.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Navin J. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Rooms conditions not good, ac following water,
Near by City only
It was not at all good, i m happy with agoda but hotel rooms not good, we clearly told 1st day that give rooms at ground flower, but hotel staff denied, rooms ac not working properly, water not proper in bathroom. In all i ll never aver stay in siam bay, this is my 2nd time in siam bay, 1st experience was good so i select siam bay, but for next time i ll not stay in this hotel. Overall bad experience.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Tanaporn W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Relaxing , lovely garden and staff so friendly
Garden, location,room. But Wi -fi need to be improved
I want try spa, but have no time. Internet not good, but I love the garden will go back again
Reviewed August 19, 2013

nerio F. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
reasonably quiet and relaxing
pool, room and massage
pleasant, and relaxing with good morning swims and evening strolls on the promenade...
Reviewed August 19, 2013

peter R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Extremely expensive interent !
location, gardens, quiet
Nice and peaceful, even though very close to Walking Street. The most expensive in room internet - its 2013, when will hotels realize this should be free ??
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Perez A. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Really convenient for diving trips!
The hotel is located just in front of the main pier, so it is really convenient to access the diving boats or other excursion boats early in the morning. The buffet breakfast was excellent
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Amer H. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good hotel pool and location
good pool location
Very good hotel in good location easy access to beach and sports activites. Also easy access to bars and night life
Reviewed August 15, 2013

PRANAB S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Unforgetable and Ecellent
Location, Design of Rooms and Bathrooms, Garden and Sarroundings.
Enjoyable, unforgetable, excellent and beautiful, a hotel,like paradise.
Reviewed August 15, 2013