arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3404 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

GIRISH W.
India
August 22, 2012
A very memorable stay
Location, ambience, staff, breakfast, room service
Words would probably not do justiice to the hotel...we absolutely loved everything the hotel had to offer. Real worth of money..would not think twice again if we had to go to pattaya again !!!

anthony F.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2012
great location lovely hotel
pooms, service, location
this hotel is perfectly situated for easy access to the busy night life whilst still being quiet and tranquil The pools were nicely kept and the beautiful garden areas were a real treat from the UAE The rooms are not huge but are very well equipped with every thing you need and the staff friendly and attentive Would recommend to anyone and would definately stay again

wichuta S.
Thailand
August 21, 2012
Old small room
Close to walking strest
here is very old room. if compare with the price not worth to stay. close to walking st. bar and restuarant. no need car.

Erik R.
Australia
August 20, 2012
Good friendly hotel
swimming pools
Siam Bayshore is one of my favourite hotels, I stay here often. Although it is not a new hotel the conditions are good and they are sprucing up the place at the moment, new paint etc. The staff are great and very accomadating and friendly. The location is good for nightlife as it is on the end of walking street but far enough that you still get peace and quiet. The swimming pool area is very large and great to relax by. It is very easy to walk most places and easy to catch there transport.

Wim M.
Thailand
August 20, 2012
nice hotel for kids but no good beach
swimming pool, spacious rooms
The kids really loved the swimming pool; it has a nice slide, good size, islands, deep and shallow sections.. The rooms are refurbished and are large and comfortable. The breakfast is good enough but not the best. The food and drinks and massage services are really overcharged. The hotel is at the end of walking street; we could hear the night life in our room but not too bad..

Christina T.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
Nice location
Good location, near to shopping and club
Good service, good location. Will stay here again next time

DEUKHOON H.
South Korea
August 20, 2012
location and facilities all very nice!!
location, swimming pool, kind staffs
It was really nice to stay in Siam Bayshore resort. It was very close to the downtown street, so it is easy to look and enjoy the night and day life in Pattaya. And the inside of room was good. Espcailly, the swimming pool was good to enjoy. Food in the morning was nice enough to enjoy. Very good. We had good time over there.

Miss L.
Thailand
August 19, 2012
Warm welcome and staff so friendly.
The staff kindness.
The room so clean and tidy. And the located near the beaches easy to walk.

Jariyaporn U.
Taiwan
August 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel ,very nice staff but not all good
Security is very nice,hotel environment is best
Breakfast is very variety and good taste.Hotel surrounding is nice but we have little baby with the cart but hotel doesn't have a convenient for that.They have too many steps and high for bringing the cart.Another problem is we booked 2 rooms for my mum and my family , they said they upgrade us (I booked deluxe they said they gave us tropical) the room they gave is connected room with 1 room king bed is good but the other is for handicap ,my mum is 52 perfectly healthy.Im pissed cuz I didn't need it we paid a lot for mother's day holiday and we got handicap room for mum....but the rest is good.Hotel is near to walking street but quiet..nice pool ,nice surrounding .

WATTAPORN R.
Thailand
August 17, 2012
4 stars hotel? NOT worth it !!
Great location but low quality on services and hygiene
My colleagues and I stayed at the hotel over weekend; it was at a good location to go around with huge area, platy of trees, looking good for 4 stars hotel but we have to wait for half an hour before we can check-in. Booked for double bed but got single one. On 2nd day we couldn't get inside our room because the card were only for 1 night which we booked for 2 nights and already paid. I personally found BUGS on my bed; one was on my bed another one was under the blanket. ~___~ Disappointed & not worth the price !!