arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kannikar B.
United States
October 22, 2015
Nice Hotel
Great Deco / Nice View
not a fan of this city, but if you have to go this is the place to stay. It was some construction going on while I'm there - it could be better

Monte H.
United States
October 19, 2015
Nice location...nice property...but............
Location, layout of property, coffee shop
Booked through Agoda for three nights. Wanted to stay 2 and use the 3rd the next week and add 10 more days....manager said no so I will be staying somewhere else. Also I was givens room next to an elevator....when I requested another room, they moved me to the other side of the elevator next to a storage room housekeeping used a lot. The room was clean but dated... The grounds were nice....I liked the layout and design. The open air lobby area was nice to hang out in. Also when I artived I was given a tray with a cold wet towel and cold drink...nice after a 2 hour taxi ride from Bangkok.

Sutthipan M.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Good service, good breakfast,Nice location
Service, hispitallity,location
We are very happy staying here.

VIVEK J.
India
October 19, 2015
location
location food and staff
it was a quick night sleep due to hectic business schedule but comfortable

Manoj B.
India
October 18, 2015
Everything was perfectly alright. Best place.
Location, Behaviour of Staff and Fooding
Simply Superb. One of the best place to stay in Pattaya. Best value for money.

Nicholas K.
Australia
October 14, 2015
A jewel in the middle of it all .
The staff, the location and the ambience.
Totally satisfied and definitely coming back again.but then this is already my fifth or sixth visit.

Don C.
United States
October 13, 2015
American Living in Korea
Location, Friendly staff and quiet environment
I thought the staff was nice. The restaurant served very good food, but a bit pricey. Many restaurants very close with excellent food with much cheaper prices.This hotel is well worth the price.

SURESH A.
India
October 12, 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, behaviour of staff and good food
Excellent hotel

Paul C.
Thailand
October 09, 2015
Pleasant place to stay
Bed, staff, location
Have stayed there before and will stay again no need for me to look anywhere else, great place to stay

Manilka W.
Australia
October 09, 2015
Comfortable
Location, size of room, staff
My stay was comfortable.