arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3574 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

4.3 Alphonsus T.
Singapore
May 22, 2015
Good value
The location was excellent. Close to the beach and shopping area. Food, massage are all within walking distance.
I've have stayed at the Bayview everytime I visit Pattaya at least once or twice a year and I always choose this hotel. Good choice.

6.7 John H.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
bayview Pattaya
Location, Staff and food
Nice place but I was disappointed with the breakfast

7.3 John H.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
Bayview Pattaya
The staff, the room service and the location
Its not a new hotel, but its has been well refurbished. The lobby and pool area are very nice. The rooms are good, but do show their age.

9.7 Suchart P.
Thailand
May 17, 2015
Good for hoilday trip
Conveniance

6 LIWEN R.
China
May 15, 2015
OK HOTEL
LOACTION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CLEAN

8 Taweesak T.
Thailand
May 14, 2015
cozy hotel
good BF, nice service mind, tidy room
good BF, nice service mind, tidy room, nearby the market

8 Paul C.
Australia
May 13, 2015
on beach; clean
location
this hotel has good location across road from beach 15 minutes to walking street and pier 20 baht tuk tuk to walking street has gym swimming pool food is good bathrooms a but dated no cupboards to unpack clothes and put in drawers

6 SOON B.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
the room and bathrooms is old. need renovation
location
Aircondition not working well. Rooms need to refurbish

8.7 Brent R.
Australia
May 12, 2015
Great holiday
Location pool
Great location ,two good sized pools, good breakfast, staff very good at there job and more than happy to assist. Really happy with my stay.

8 michael J.
United States
May 12, 2015
cheap location exciting
cheap location exciting
cheap location exciting