Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3634 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Faisal A. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice rooms and good location
location , services, pool
I had a nice stay in Pattaya, This was also my first stay in Bayview, and glad to stay it did not disappoint me at all. I went with a family of 8 young and old. The staffs were friendly. Only thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. Also their price for value.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

robert C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
it was nice.
breakfast,staff,service
it was good would recomend this place to anyone,staff are the best ive had for a long time.breakfast was one of the best ive had.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Hyung Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Just acceptable
Friendly Staffs, Location, Great Garden
It was quite ok to stay at this hotel. However, some problem occurred. Room which I booked all double but, they gave us all twin rooms. It was terrible experience and ask to provide double beds but, they refused. So, they are very kind but, this happen made us feel far from home. Hospitality spirit doesn't match with this hotel. I was truly disappointed about this matter.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

MICHAEL W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great location!
Location Location Location
Easily accessible from Beach road and 2nd road. Walk to the beach. Good buffet breakfast.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Sharad G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great
Cleanliness, Luxury & Funfilled
It was great. I would like to come back to Pattaya & will recommend my friends also to visit Pattaya.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

David G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location, nice views
Good location, nice views, quiet
Great location, pool is average, food was ok but lots of other places to eat. Did have a problem with the staff that would not allow my wife to let her friend (girl) to come up to the room, this was disappointing because we have a 6 month old baby and she was sleeping.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Lap P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Convenient position, very slow wifi, old room
Convenient position, very slow wifi, old room, staff is polite but not very helpful, small but nice pool
Overall a good stay and we spent 3 nights there. The room is clean but the toilet is a little bit old. It is located at the dead middle of the pattaya downtown and central department store is just around corner. The wifi connection is very poor and I use 3G for internet instead. The frontdesk is unwilling to reserve table of a restaurant for me and I finally do it myself in English.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

CHIN-YUAN H. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel and very comfortable
Good location, beautiful pool, good breakfast
The hotel is nice and beautiful. Enjoyed swimming at the pool with my 3 year old. Breakfast is good with variety of choice. Everything is just right. We stayed here twice and will be back again.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

JOSEPH V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Pool, Location and rooms
stayed at this hotel before and again it was Very nice and pleseant stay.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

ricky R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
excellent hotell and soft beds
the beds were sofe,the staff was friendly and it is located close to everything
the staff at the hotel was very accommodating and made me and my family feel special everyday, if we needed something the staff was always willing to help out and the beach and water are just a step out the back door. if you want to party and have fun pattaya famous walking street in a 5 min walk away
Reviewed February 21, 2014