arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3554)

Business travelers (266)

Couples (1391)

Solo travelers (838)

Families with young children (406)

Families with older children (254)

Groups (399)

Very good
7.9
based on 3554 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Facilities
7.5
Location
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Value for Money
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7

7.7 YEOH Y.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
spacious and clean room
centrally located , clean, modern, and spacious
centrally located in the busiest street of pattaya , within walking distance to the shopping distreet, night bazaar, restaurant just right opposite the hotel

10 Udom R.
United States of America
November 10, 2013
Great staff, very friendly.
close to beach, shopping, restuarants.
Stayed at this hotel before. Hotel very comfortable, staff very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Hotel has it's own private entrance to the beach and a large lagoon pool. Also hotel is close to shopping and nightlife area and still quiet at night.

7 Ian M.
Australia
November 09, 2013
it was conveniently located for our purpose
location, pool
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel. The best pool was being demolished, renovated.and that was the view from our window. I phoned the hotel (English is not good)to book a car from Bangkok airport. when we arrived there was no car.When I phoned the hotel they were not interested and the first person said we didn't have a reservation. the rooms are looking tired.

6 mohammad K.
India
November 09, 2013
good hotel very near to beach staff friendly good
swimming pool near to beac centrally located

7.7 Jeeana S.
United States of America
November 02, 2013
Affordable, clean
Location, price, pool
Pros: The public areas of the hotel are awesome. Beautiful lobby, great pool area, tasty restaurant, good bar. We had a group of couples and single people and it was a great place to hang out. We all got massages (they offer Thai and oil), and the woman was SO nice and really, really good. She was the only one working, however, so no couples massages. Great, great location and reasonable price. Cons: No free wifi in-room. We stayed in the non-renovated side of the hotel (the bldg w/ the lobby. It was obviously older, didn't care for the smallish shower (arms kept bumping into the handicapped railing), but was clean and a perfectly fine place to stay, especially for the price.

4.7 Heiko Z.
Germany
November 01, 2013
way below average expectations
can not think of three things good to be honest
In general, we expected much much more from the hotel based on previous reviews and pictures. Not only is the property very date and needs a major overhaul, but services and staff performance are even worst. It took 30 minutes to supposedly check in, just to find out that after the 30 minutes the rooms were not ready and we had to come back, names and set-ups were mixed up heavily, even I tried during check in to explain the unique set-up for our reservations. The services we requested were completely wrong or not working from "High-Speed" internet to Transportation and meals at the restaurant and all of this with a complete disinterest of the staff it seemed... All in all, not worth even the "special" promotion rates we paid, not going to choose this again...

4.7 Heiko Z.
Germany
November 01, 2013
nothing to be excited about
nothing to recommend
This is the second review, as we made two different reservations, and basically it should be a carbon copy of me previous review... All in all, nothing to be excited about and nothing to return to...

9.7 Rashid S.
Oman
October 29, 2013
no coments, great hotel
staff so respective fully help full,smilling all time, clean room and large
one of best hotel i ever stay, i have no complain for this hotel except no inernet in room, other i will stay again in this hotel.

8.3 tarun B.
India
October 30, 2013
Lovely hotel. Almost on the beach. Great value
Great location. Good layout. Good pool
Friendly staff. Gave me a room, even though we arrived early. Great sea view. Definitely recommend it.

8.3 wong C.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Value for money
Quite, affordable and clean
The Tiffany shows is the one of the highlight in the tour, great food and massage around almost every corner in this tourist city.