arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 AKM H.
Bangladesh
December 30, 2013
THIS IS THE SUPER PLACE TO STAY, NICE AND CLEAN
LARGE AREA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, CLOSE TO BEACH
I ENJOYED MY STAY THERE, I WILL ALSO STAY THERE WHEN NEXT TIME I GO, BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NICE BREAKFAST AND CLOSE TO BEACH.

8 Alok K.
India
December 29, 2013
Great location, beautiful property
Great location, Well designed, Good amenities
The hotel property is beautiful, great landscape, pool & interiors. The location is a plus as it is centrally located on the beach road. And with the Central Mall and Hilton property close to it you have avenues for family to hang-out to. Initially had booked the deluxe room which was garden wing and I upgraded myself to the ocean/ pool view in the main reception building and it was worth every penny. The room had better interiors and a fabulous view. The buffet breakfast is quite elaborate and has something for everyone and delicious too. The staff is polite and helpful, especially when during my return they could still arrange for a cab who could safely drive us back to Bangkok (issues due to unrest in Bangkok). I would definitely return back to the hotel and would recommend this hotel to everyone

7.7 mohd R.
Malaysia
December 28, 2013
Good,nice and relax
Ocean view,good staff and nice loaction

7 Stephen S.
Canada
December 27, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable hotel
Good location for night life, decent size rooms, good pools
Overall it was a good place to stay. The rooms were a decent size and it was in a good location - close to the beach and night life. Value is okay overall compared to other hotels in area. Wifi in room was an additional charge. I would consider staying here again.

8.3 Punluek K.
Thailand
December 26, 2013
Chic design hotel in excellent location
Close to Central Festival, Affordable rate, Nice staffs
Hotel is very close to Central Festival Pattaya so my girlfriend can do a lot of shoppings while I went out to play golf. Hotel is very well decorated despite old. Unfortunately, hotel is turning front section (beach) into another separated hotel, so existing one turn to be a pretty small hotel. Anyway, it is good value for money.

6.7 Mongkhol K.
Thailand
December 25, 2013
Good Location, next to Shopping Centre
Good Location, Near Shopping Centre, Night Life
The Bayview Pattaya is located in a very good location, next to Central festival Pattaya. Best choice for entertainment and night life.

9 Michael L.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Romance , relax
breakfast , location , relax
Relax , even in beach & city area , still can keep clean & serenity

8.7 Marvin L.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
Value For Money Quality Beach Hotel In Pattaya
Value For Money, Very Close To Beach, Central Location.
The Bayview Pattaya is a quality local-chained hotel with several hotels throughout Thailand. It offers value for money for its central location near to the Garden Plaza shopping mall and just beside the Central Festival shopping mall. It is also very close, just meters away from the beach. It offers rooms with splendid ocean views. The hotel also has a nice swimming pool set within a garden environment. It provides a good spread of quality breakfast considering the medium size of the hotel.

8.3 ROHIT A.
India
December 21, 2013
great stay
staffs are very friendly, good location, nicely design
Overall good , no complaint with our stay . Staff are very friendly . V arrived at 10 am and they allow us for early check in. Location is good , both beach and 22nd road side entrance .

8.3 amit C.
India
December 16, 2013
my second stay in 2 consecutive years
location and my overall loyalty
Brilliant..my second stay first being in december 2012. Highly efficient manager on duty..extremely courteous and helpful..i have recommended this to friends and since my last visit 3 friends with families have stayed and found it an excellent hotel to stay at..very quiet during the day, all guests at ease and on their own..perfect location...beach is 2 mins from the lobby, pattaya night bazar is hardly 3 mins walk...miss live performances..may be the hotel management should make some difference to the night club, live performances at the hotel itself..it will definitely add loads of value to the brand as a whole, moreover guests will have an opportunity to spend more time at the hotel. If i come again to pattaya and the hotel offers a loyalty bonus or a better discount...me and my family,friends are on for another visit...