Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Serdar A. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
eglenceli
kolay ulaşım, fiyat
rahat ve eglenceli.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Abdul W. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Its worth for money
Close to beach, shopping area and finer restaurants
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Mei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable stay
Bed, staff and convenient
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Kenneth M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Well located hotel
Good location, good swimming pools and helpful staff.
Still a good hotel but the garden wing is beginning to show it's age, it's in need of a bit of a make over. The staff are always friendly and helpful and it's right on the beach front so everything is handy.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Olga P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Dissappointed
Nothing best found from the hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Matthew C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Was aNice hotel close to the beach
location, price, beach/pool
Was okay, check-in staff were totally useless and lazy, nice pool and next to the beach.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Cosmo C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
nicely located beside major shopping mall
nicely located hotel
The hotel is quite old but its nicely situated beside a local large shopping mall. However, it took us a long time to check in and get a room with the staff apologizing continuously saying our room is not ready. People arriving after us had no problem with the check-in left us wonder what is going on. The breakfast was fair with a nice view beside the swimming pool. Generally we get what we pay for so with the price we could not expect too much from it.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Paramatt S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
The price is definitely worth it.
Clean, Nice atmosphere, and nice swimming pool
It was OK, I was actually impressed with how quickly our booking has been treated/confirmed, because we made a reservation half past twelve. Good job.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Sanat S. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Friendly ambience.
The location,size of the room and both the swimming pools.
By and large a well managed property with all the standard facilities.The ambience is good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful.Most of them spoke adequate English. It is located just off the beach. Shopping,restaurants and nightlife is close by. I liked the swimming pools,especially the rectangular one. Minus points. More masseurs are required. Also the two lifts are ancient and slow.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

ang H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
had a wonderful time in pattaya
its a lovely hotel well surrounded with trees and flowers, away from the main road and very centrally located
i had a great stay in bayview, very quiet and peaceful place yet in the city centre
Reviewed June 05, 2013